i think foreign influence bao tok all the ministar to cpib

how come suddenly pap tio so many tai chi?

even i don't like pap find it shocking

it is like some country has been planning to bring down pinky as we are too close to usa

keppel
shan
bala
abnn
tcj

all these events are happening just b4 pe2023 and ge2025

this country wasn't named when it tried to access pinky medical records.

it is trying to put people into our gov to control our country

keekeekee

Workers of the world, unite!
[+] 1 user Likes uncle168's post

May be CIA is behind all these. .... Big Grin

this country plant people to lure ministar to do things that damages the pap reputation.

the aim is to control singapore gov.

so evil sia.

keekeekee

(15-07-2023, 04:26 PM)uncle168 Wrote:  this country plant people to lure ministar to do things that damages the  pap reputation.

the aim is to control singapore gov.

so evil sia.

keekeekee
May be OBS is a CIA agent?? .... Big Grin

i think pinky better find the mole before he also kenna.

he can only trust brother ncm.

i don't think its funny.

its very easy to control singapore.

just spend money to lure the ministar gibe them free stuff like woman & assets because they keep wanting more money even b4 they join the gov.

keekeekee

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/s...en-no-dark

it happened 5 yrs ago.

this country is plotting to destroy stinkies.

keekeekee

just b4 covid sia.

knn this country damn evil.

we stinkies must stay united.

keekeekee

logically why would anyone want to bribe sg ministar?

our country is so small, even the f1 obs only get $100m a year.

obs makes more money than that no need to risk.

unless obs is under the influence of a foreign force to make countries distrust their gov so as to eventually gain control of the gov and eventually the country due to its strategic military location or natural resources.

keekeekee

omg

wp leon + nicole

pap tcj + clh

the foreign influence is now showhand

stinkies must stay united.

god speed

the foreign agent is jin satki.

mess with our politic until nobody left to vote

keekeekee

my mother told me her brothers were talking about why so many taichi in pap.

then they say lhl too close to usa, got a country want to destroy lhl.

i think this country wants to destroy singapore.

keekeekee

(15-07-2023, 04:28 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  May be OBS is a CIA agent?? .... Big Grin

Some pple say OBS's best buddy Anwar election victory was funded by NED... Big Grin

Please do not be shocked by the possibility of the influence of foreign powers in SG own ruling Elites....

https://youtu.be/Uv7vqJTUxI0

[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

(17-07-2023, 01:13 PM)uncle168 Wrote:  omg

wp leon + nicole

pap tcj + clh

the foreign influence is now showhand

stinkies must stay united.

god speed

😱😱😱😱🥺🥺

(17-07-2023, 01:18 PM)uncle168 Wrote:  my mother told me her brothers were talking about why so many taichi in pap.

then they say lhl too close to usa, got a country want to destroy lhl.

i think this country wants to destroy singapore.

keekeekee

Nah, this PM lee is pathing for the next lee to be REAL PM.
along PAP = LEE FAMILY AND THEY ONLY LIKE YES MAN AND WOMEN

THIS IS WHY SHAN AND VIVIAN WELL PROTECTED.

Good to see U all start thinking
It is the Great reset
sotong Klaus schwabED
singlion has been shouting from the roof a long time ago.
He landed herebut did not bring his kampong
but our people went to him.
His residence WEF in Switzerland.
PAP tinted by the juices cannot escape.
all the tualengkongs in PAP r his people ie sotongED
for ex.: George Yeo foundation trustee of WEF same rank as the SOTONG
the present PE waiting is a great sotngEd-man

4G leaders will not be able to shine, perform if it keeps 3G ones around. 4G will be seen as puppets with no legs/bolas. Young generation wants change so let 4G have younger generation non army/navy officers in.

this is his handsome face
[Image: Screenshot-2023-07-17-at-13-37-59-Klaus-...Search.png]