i want to buyed a graphics card can recomand me which one good?
Question 

maybe will buy from amazon got free deliver to my hdb got any to recomand budgert $200 mostly watches 4k youtude
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 
[+] 1 user Likes zzzzzzz's post

(27-07-2023, 03:29 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  maybe will buy from amazon got free deliver to my hdb got any to recomand budgert $200 mostly watches 4k youtude
Frown

change all to AMD

cpu and gpu together

faster

https://www.amd.com/en/processors/ryzen-with-graphics

Rem to go sim Lim to dl the price list. 

https://s.lazada.sg/s.bIZP0

(27-07-2023, 03:36 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  change all to AMD

cpu and gpu together

faster

https://www.amd.com/en/processors/ryzen-with-graphics

i have one computer with the amd apu arleady but my i7 computer uhd graphics watches youtude 8k is lag want buyed graphics card for it
Frown

Sad 

(27-07-2023, 03:37 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Rem to go sim Lim to dl the price list. 

https://s.lazada.sg/s.bIZP0
there can buy? is got cheaper than amazon or not?
last time got some sim meng square shod no want sell me graphics card unless i buyed the whole system from them
Frown

Sad 

(27-07-2023, 03:40 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  there can buy? is got cheaper than amazon or not?
last time got some sim meng square shod no want sell me graphics card unless i buyed the whole system from them
Frown

You can say no to them

(27-07-2023, 03:29 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  maybe will buy from amazon got free deliver to my hdb got any to recomand budgert $200 mostly watches 4k youtude
Frown
PM Ah Butt. May be he can help because I remember he bought one online for $9K I think.   Rolleyes

I bought this for my refurbished Dell OptiPlex PC.
https://www.zotac.com/us/product/graphic...ow-profile
[Image: zt-p10300e-10l_image1.jpg?itok=hd5SIa18]
SGD149

(27-07-2023, 03:39 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  i have one computer with the amd apu arleady but my i7 computer uhd graphics watches youtude 8k is lag want buyed graphics card for it
Frown

your APU do not support 8K lah

4K need 4K engine support
8K need 8K engine support

your HDMI and Display port output will tell you whether the APU GPU support 8K

i use 16K microLED monitor

(27-07-2023, 03:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  PM Ah Butt. May be he can help because I remember he bought one online for $9K I think.   Rolleyes
9k i cannot affrod
Frown
(27-07-2023, 03:55 PM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  I bought this for my refurbished Dell OptiPlex PC.
https://www.zotac.com/us/product/graphic...ow-profile
[Image: zt-p10300e-10l_image1.jpg?itok=hd5SIa18]
SGD149
this one got better than UHD750 onbroad intel graphics? can play youtude 4k?
Frown
(27-07-2023, 03:55 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  your APU do not support 8K lah

4K need 4K engine support
8K need 8K engine support

your HDMI and Display port output will tell you whether the APU GPU support 8K

i use 16K microLED monitor

how to see? i see the port never specifcy only got show the symbol for hdmi
Frown

Sad 

(27-07-2023, 04:31 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  9k i cannot affrod
Frown
this one got better than UHD750 onbroad intel graphics? can play youtude 4k?
Frown

how to see? i see the port never specifcy only got show the symbol for hdmi
Frown

https://www.fragster.com/intel-uhd-750-i...ts-gaming/

NO 8K support