iPhone expert come in.

So Apple yesterday intro new iPhone but this time using USB C .

I browse Apple site, noticed their iPad already using USB C cable and also got include the USB-C Power Adapter.

But come iPhone they no more include Power Adapter only charging cable.

I ask around , since I currently using iPhone 7+ which origin it come with power adapter beside lighting cable.
Can use the current power adapter to charge the new iPhone? They told me cannot , if you want to use Adapter to charge than have to buy that USB-C Power Adapter plug. Which EPIC Ipad got come with it but now latest iPhone never come with it ?

if one to get can buy as additional

Buy Huawei. Problem solved.

Beware of imposter and trolls!
[+] 1 user Likes OutBreak's post

Sound like batteries not included hor
https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif

wow like that my xiaomi power bank also cannot use to charge the new iPhone

[[ForeverAlone]] dateline='[url=tel:1694597921' Wrote:  1694597921[/url]']
So Apple yesterday intro new iPhone but this time using USB C .

I browse Apple site, noticed their iPad already using USB C cable and also got include the USB-C Power Adapter.

But come iPhone they no more include Power Adapter only charging cable.

I ask around , since I currently using iPhone 7+ which origin it come with power adapter beside lighting cable.
Can use the current power adapter to charge the new iPhone? They told me cannot , if you want to use Adapter to charge than have to buy that USB-C Power Adapter plug. Which EPIC Ipad got come with it but now latest iPhone never come with it ?

if one to get can buy as additional

Apple website say can. Buy an adapter.

https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT213889?ssp=1&darkschemeovr=1&setlang=en-SG&safesearch=moderate

Check the adaptor's voltage and current lor, so simple.

(13-09-2023, 06:57 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Apple website say can. Buy an adapter.

https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT213889?ssp=1&darkschemeovr=1&setlang=en-SG&safesearch=moderate

Must well buy the usb c plug Liao

Actually I was browsing Apple website
They do sell that adaptor for usb c

Funny is come iPad which it already charge via USB c they got include the adaptor but funny come iPhone now a days they don’t include the adaptor so call “ save the earth “ but yet iPad they got include