https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/w...coast-park

jin envey the guy
Frown

people are mean and scary
i dont know how they judge me
i dont know what they think about me
Sad 
[+] 1 user Likes zzzzzzz's post

(30-07-2023, 05:45 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/w...coast-park

jin envey the guy
Frown
You need to have a deep pockets to be married

Very cheap. Only $700 for food and venue. Guests don't need to give big angpao...win-win
[+] 3 users Like starbugs's post

(30-07-2023, 05:55 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Very cheap. Only $700 for food and venue. Guests don't need to give big angpao...win-win

Yup lor put 20¢ to $2 for Ang bao can liao

Very rare for gals to accept simple ceremony.

(30-07-2023, 05:45 PM)zzzzzzz Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/w...coast-park

jin envey the guy
Frown

In the other direction, the dinobus would be saying jin envy the gal.

Both of them look like movie stars. Both are good looking

(30-07-2023, 06:07 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Very rare for gals to accept simple ceremony.

Just because you knelt down to beg and was snubbed do not assume that all men have to remain as BBFA.

If a woman loves you she will even accept having a banquet at a coffee shop with food cooked by the zichar stall. Just speak to the coffee shop boss and you can book the whole coffee shop for the night.

Anyway never mind. No point talking to you about such things. You shan't understand..

I remember got one couple do wedding at void deck. Just like good old days early 70s, 80s , Some chinese couple do their wedding at the void deck not just only malay.

First marriage held at Marriott.

Current marriage only sign papers, don't even have wedding bands. Gave me a son, went thru thick and thin with me for a longer period than first marriage.

Find true love or at least one that will go through thick and thin with you.

Ex wife was shock I staying in a nice location now. Lol
[+] 2 users Like Sticw's post

(30-07-2023, 07:02 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Please thank PAP

Since your wife not local

Without PAP's immigration policies

You will be single like sgbuffett

No need to thank PAP cos I received the letter stating that I have done my share and do not have anymore obligation to the nation. You can continue to suck their cock cos you had been on the take since you came to Singapore from Malaysia.

(30-07-2023, 05:48 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  You need to have a deep pockets to be married

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Liyan-Rao-a-NU...8%80-at-19

jin envey the guy
Frown

Best marriage. Find fuss free ladies.

Most SG ladies are headache and naggy Laughing The more pretty, sexy and rich...the more jialat

(30-07-2023, 06:07 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Very rare for gals to accept simple ceremony.

A Malaysian is currently a National University of Singapore (NUS) student interning at accounting firm PwC, with the office located in the Central Business District (CBD).

On July 21, Zhishinn posted a YouTube video of how much she spends in a week to give her viewers a "rough idea" of the living expenses in Singapore.

"Totalling up everything, my spending for this week is $385.03," she declared.
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

Siao….

(31-07-2023, 12:27 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  A Malaysian is currently a National University of Singapore (NUS) student interning at accounting firm PwC, with the office located in the Central Business District (CBD).

On July 21, Zhishinn posted a YouTube video of how much she spends in a week to give her viewers a "rough idea" of the living expenses in Singapore.

"Totalling up everything, my spending for this week is $385.03," she declared.

What the heck she can spend 300++ PER WEEK??? Must be daily go resturants eat is it during lunch time or go take expensive foods.

Some couple should try the Cai png stall. 😍

Marry where makes no difference

If destine to breakup, anything also will breakup

If forever, anything also will forever

It's fated

Most impt is both are happy, fark care what people think or say