if ruling party is too ex for taxpayers, vote for new party at next GE

[Image: ?hash=7706dc62cc89cd554be38b7b898f566e]

https://shrtco.de/5w5hyr
[+] 4 users Like pinkypanther's post

“ IF” statements are like excel formula and indicates forecast/ wishful thinking. Ministers who use this word are just sophomoric students trying to act smart.

(17-07-2022, 03:22 PM)pinkypanther Wrote:  [Image: ?hash=7706dc62cc89cd554be38b7b898f566e]

https://shrtco.de/5w5hyr

You support PAP meh?

Want Cheap? Haha..next time their HDB flat also cheap see they happy or not..stupid cityhunter.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

(17-07-2022, 04:58 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Want Cheap? Haha..next time their HDB flat also cheap see they happy or not..stupid cityhunter.

Just sleep on a bench in a park lah!

(17-07-2022, 05:00 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Just sleep on a bench in a park lah!

Illegal.
[+] 1 user Likes Sharexchange's post

Why pay more ?

They need only tell you you risk having your wealth disappear with HDB prices falling and whatever other fear... You then go vote for ruling party lah.

Singaporeans are daft and easily manipulated lot, just look at what 2 years of covid managed to do to brainwash all... Now mRNA is better than your own immunity. People just put on a mask when they are about to move off.

Singapore is a land of opportunities for the rich and it is a heaven where you are gods as long as you are loaded. All will want this to continue lah.
[+] 3 users Like Sticw's post

It is the whole civil service...Exp.

(17-07-2022, 05:46 PM)Sticw Wrote:  They need only tell you you risk having your wealth disappear with HDB prices falling and whatever other fear... You then go vote for ruling party lah.

Singaporeans are daft and easily manipulated lot, just look at what 2 years of covid managed to do to brainwash all... Now mRNA is better than your own immunity. People just put on a mask when they are about to move off.

Singapore is a land of opportunities for the rich and it is a heaven where you are gods as long as you are loaded. All will want this to continue lah.
Thumbs_up Thumbs_up Thumbs_up
[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

If Shoot Blank Queen is sotong

then laugh at her stupidity

(17-07-2022, 05:01 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Illegal.

I did it before leh! Nothing happened lah! But got dogs and cats, birds and rats lah!

You dont know they are the most expensive nannies in the world meh? Rotfl