26yo American man married a Filipino woman a year ago is now killed by 4 kidnappers

[Image: IMG-2087.png]

[Image: IMG-2088.png]

https://www.cbsnews.com/news/elliot-east...kely-dead/

That place...better don't go unless u stay Manila or Makati. The rest better not go..

He was shot twice when he was fighting the kidnappers and they dumped his body in the ocean.

(11-12-2024, 02:54 PM)Niubee Wrote:  That place...better don't go unless u stay Manila or Makati. The rest better not go..

Many Angmoh like to marry a local woman and live there.

My friend maid has 3 ex hubby and 4-5 kids. My friend became the 4th hubby and she is getting PR I think. My friend is handicap and at least someone can take care of him.

(11-12-2024, 03:06 PM)Niubee Wrote:  My friend maid has 3 ex hubby and 4-5 kids. My friend became the 4th hubby and she is getting PR I think. My friend is handicap and at least someone can take care of him.

She will dump your friend and marry an Angmoh after getting the PR.

(11-12-2024, 03:24 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  She will dump your friend and marry an Angmoh after getting the PR.

Unlikely. My friend got 2 hdb. His and dad ones.

Still got value Laughing

(11-12-2024, 03:33 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Unlikely. My friend got 2 hdb. His and dad ones.

Still got value  Laughing

Still got a house and CPF lah

(11-12-2024, 03:33 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Unlikely. My friend got 2 hdb. His and dad ones.

Still got value  Laughing

Like that more dangerous. Your friend might die suddenly with no suspect foul play, and the pinoy inherit everything. Better tell.your friend to watch his back and test everything before he eats or drinks .    Big Grin