indianie threaten psp

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fFOjo3QV7I8

she should be arrested for threathening pple
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

LMW can be angry with PAP gov but better dun act rash or else whole PSP uplorry.

(07-07-2023, 10:57 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fFOjo3QV7I8

i still rmb her slam book. bitch!
[+] 1 user Likes XiXiPee's post

always hiding her evil intent under ' civility'
[+] 2 users Like singaporean1964's post

Nothing wrong with Xia suay first started with CCS
Xia suay is a common word used by angry Singaporeans 
It’s not racist or religion issue

[+] 2 users Like Lukongsimi's post

(07-07-2023, 11:04 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  always hiding her evil intent under ' civility'
Looks more like a witch. This ah bu neh neh forever wil never change its stinky filthy behaviour.

(07-07-2023, 05:34 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Looks more like a witch. This ah bu neh neh forever wil never change its stinky filthy behaviour.

last time a hong kong fat youtuber says he look like the snow white witch
https://youtu.be/l9GJtM9lN-I

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PNt7EeyHIMU

(07-07-2023, 11:04 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  always hiding her evil intent under ' civility'

Civility ? What a prune faced B !!!

I come from girls' school

we call such devil a "Bitch"

Is the video a lie? Is the video causing riots? Is the video breaching our Banks security?

NO! So why she behave badly like uncultured disGrace?

Is she cannot accept her job with a pinch of salt, just step down and OUT, lah

[Image: dis-Grace-Ask-Leon-to-apologise.png]

Now Opposition play well lol.

Especially this Leong of PSP.

They ONLY want you to remove whatever content they feel " not right " damage PAP image.

So I just remove lor , than say SORRY if you want.
in future I put again than say SORRY again