indranee rajah file flinging
25-03-2023, 03:37 PM
25-03-2023, 03:42 PM
Wa. So angry
The mp next to her got shock what was that flying over..
Shan also blurr blurr gostan.
😯
The mp next to her got shock what was that flying over..
Shan also blurr blurr gostan.
😯
25-03-2023, 03:47 PM
25-03-2023, 03:52 PM
Throw tandrum is unparliamentary behaviour. She ought to be censured!
25-03-2023, 03:59 PM
Think she got depression. Need to see doctor.
25-03-2023, 04:02 PM
She got mental problem, lah
otherwise why she support liars like Raeesh Khan?
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
25-03-2023, 04:15 PM
25-03-2023, 04:22 PM
(25-03-2023, 03:37 PM)Bigiron Wrote: indranee rajah file flinging
https://youtu.be/xkNmkUXXJdU
https://youtu.be/Ppvu_f_lY1c
Buay tahan, see the way she cat walked to the rostrum....
CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs
25-03-2023, 04:25 PM
Leader of the Opposition, where he hiding?
25-03-2023, 04:27 PM
(25-03-2023, 03:37 PM)Bigiron Wrote: indranee rajah file flinging
https://youtu.be/xkNmkUXXJdU
https://youtu.be/Ppvu_f_lY1c
What analysis is this? Neutral 96% ???
25-03-2023, 04:35 PM
(25-03-2023, 04:22 PM)YummyKing Wrote: Buay tahan, see the way she cat walked to the rostrum....
She uses the Parliament as hers and her Grandstand, lah
Yet she accused Leong due to jealousy or what
Anyway, no way she can drive her car with those high- heels
![[Image: Indranee-accuse-Leong-of-Grandstand.png]](https://i.ibb.co/YykcvNS/Indranee-accuse-Leong-of-Grandstand.png)
25-03-2023, 04:56 PM
Where is the gif
25-03-2023, 05:25 PM
Why Indranee kept quiet in parliament when Minister Bala said LMW was from lousy school?
Now,she rebuked LMW for impoliteness.
This is double standard
Now,she rebuked LMW for impoliteness.
This is double standard
25-03-2023, 06:28 PM
That Malaysian Traitor and Indranee has similarities
1. Aura of condescension and superiority
2. Rules don’t apply to them…
3. “Do as I say, not as I do.”
(To be continued)
1. Aura of condescension and superiority
2. Rules don’t apply to them…
3. “Do as I say, not as I do.”
(To be continued)
25-03-2023, 06:38 PM
So worked up because her husband failed to satisfy her the night before.
Should have come to me my pit bull is raring to go
![[Image: pit-bull-featured.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/mqXJgNq/pit-bull-featured.jpg)
25-03-2023, 06:52 PM
25-03-2023, 06:54 PM
25-03-2023, 06:58 PM
25-03-2023, 06:59 PM
If a leader got such a arrogant and ill-bred behaviour can never leads a country ahead. It will only leads the country to nowhere.
25-03-2023, 07:31 PM
At least Indranee only asked LMW to be mindful of his tone, because she knows that TCJ is guilty of being partial. Therefore, LMW should only apologize for his tone, not his msg!
25-03-2023, 07:37 PM
CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs
25-03-2023, 07:38 PM
(25-03-2023, 07:32 PM)klat Wrote: Her arrogant behaviour learn from who?
who?
It does not matter if MP Chan is from a humble background in the past. What is importAnt is NOW the whole lot of them, yes all, are the same, full of arrogance. We do not know does not mean it does not exist because it is by large base on their Superiority Culture that made them dishonorable.
25-03-2023, 07:45 PM
she is hopeless
25-03-2023, 07:46 PM
Her neh neh quite big still single
25-03-2023, 07:52 PM
25-03-2023, 08:02 PM
(25-03-2023, 07:46 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Her neh neh quite big still single
Please la, this type even stripped completely naked, you kkj won’t stand.
Look at the nose, you’ll vomit. Even my Indonesian maid looks better.