indranee rajah file flinging

Video definitely not doctored ....original and pristine. 

She may come out next week to apologise for such an unacceptable gesture.

If she is in other country , sure kena thrown eggs or chair.... 😅
Liddat cant tahan, really being overprotected ....

(25-03-2023, 06:54 PM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  I am stunned perhaps Shammugan also stunned.     

Lucky she is junior minister, else fight may start.
She is not a junior minister but a full minister............................ Big Grin

How come the Speaker condone such behaviour. Imagine if opposition did this, the whole house will come down on them like a ton of bricks. Double standard!
[+] 3 users Like Instinct's post

(25-03-2023, 08:12 PM)Instinct Wrote:  How come the Speaker condone such behaviour. Imagine if opposition did this, the whole house will come down on them like a ton of bricks. Double standard!

All this happens because the Speaker of the House is a former PAP MP................ Big Grin

If the video is real, call for board of inquiry on her. Ah Shah lied in parliament caused her her seat, same should go for this idiot

(25-03-2023, 04:56 PM)red3 Wrote:  Where is the gif

(25-03-2023, 05:21 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  angry spinster.

Gif + Angry spinster=

[Image: Angry-Bird.gif]

(25-03-2023, 07:37 PM)YummyKing Wrote:  Not only not married, but bo nan ai

This type can b very wild in bed Rotfl

(25-03-2023, 08:38 PM)itangg12 Wrote:  This type can b very wild in bed Rotfl

How do you know........................? Big Grin

Plandemic not settled already fling file
meaning totally with sotong aka Klaus schwab

(25-03-2023, 08:15 PM)debono Wrote:  All this happens because the Speaker of the House is a former PAP MP................ Big Grin
He is still a PAP MP lah.

she thinks her life is settled
we can suffer a total Banks collapse
she underestimates us
US corporation Dola
Coronavirus causing covid19 does not exist
what are being injected into my people?

(25-03-2023, 08:49 PM)Instinct Wrote:  He is still a PAP MP lah.

OK  he is still a PAP MP..................... Big Grin

(25-03-2023, 08:15 PM)debono Wrote:  All this happens because the Speaker of the House is a former PAP MP................ Big Grin

no he was from WP.  Laughing

oops sorry, PAP, typo.

(25-03-2023, 08:59 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  no he was from WP.  Laughing

oops sorry, PAP, typo.

This is the problem with having a Speaker who wears color spectacles.

vote for change, vote pap out
[+] 2 users Like mrclubbie's post

(25-03-2023, 10:12 PM)mrclubbie Wrote:  vote for change, vote pap out

But at every GE, 61% will give them the mandate................ Big Grin

spinster got menopouse ?

[Image: Screenshot-2023-03-25-at-22-39-51-German...m-1-in.png]

[Image: Screenshot-2023-03-25-at-22-43-27-German...m-1-in.png]

[Image: Wov8eQ8.gif]
[+] 3 users Like KILLjoy's post

wua so hiong

what sort of behviour is this?
just coz she PAP she can behave like this and all keep quiet? but if its opp sure must burn?

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

(25-03-2023, 10:16 PM)debono Wrote:  But at every GE, 61% will give them the mandate................ Big Grin

i think the general trend will be the vote % will drop but seat % remain the same...

you know, i know...hehehe
[+] 1 user Likes mrclubbie's post

(25-03-2023, 08:12 PM)Instinct Wrote:  How come the Speaker condone such behaviour. Imagine if opposition did this, the whole house will come down on them like a ton of bricks. Double standard!
I felt rather shameful to hv such an ill-bred character in my ward.

(25-03-2023, 11:08 PM)KILLjoy Wrote:  [Image: Wov8eQ8.gif]

Masagos just beside epic centre  Tongue
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

What is next?

(26-03-2023, 10:27 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  I felt rather shameful to hv such an ill-bred character in my ward.

Acting like some spoilt brat throwing tantrum. She fits the White Gangster Society to the T.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

(26-03-2023, 10:46 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Acting like some spoilt brat throwing tantrum. She fits the White Gangster Society to the T.
I better train my dog how to behave properly. Even a dog can be disciplined, show respect and well mannered. Can be even more intelligent than this flinging woman.

(26-03-2023, 10:50 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  I better train my dog how to behave properly. Even a dog can be disciplined, show respect and well mannered.

She (Indranee) should be well mannered, cos she is a lawyer by training......................... Big Grin

Sleeping volcanoes also can erupt not say human