you keep asking, the answers wont change
get a lawyer

Check with ministry of law. I think can diy

(02-11-2022, 08:31 PM)wendychan Wrote:  someone also posted this link for you in yr first thread re dying without will
https://pkwalaw.com/what-happens-if-you-...singapore/

you keep  asking, the answers wont change
get  a lawyer

ok thanks
because
grant of probate plus letter of administration through lawyer very ex

understand grant of probate can do yourself
but very tedious
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

(02-11-2022, 08:34 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Check with ministry of law. I think can diy

I know can
can u guide me
I headache
look through so many requirements

DIY

Lawyer charges $10k

Think everyone is rich, got a lot to distribute

The farking law society is sleeping, allowing such blatant daylight robbery

MOL is also sleeping and act blind

(02-11-2022, 08:41 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  DIY

Lawyer charges $10k

Think everyone is rich, got a lot to distribute

The farking law society is sleeping, allowing such blatant daylight robbery

MOL is also sleeping and act blind
Law society also wants to protect the rice bowl of its lawyers, because it's made up by lawyers.

The only way this will change is when it's managed by non-lawyers. But then some sinkies may kpkb.

anywhere I can go to get
free lawyer service

(02-11-2022, 09:04 PM)Talent Wrote:  anywhere I can go to get
free lawyer service

Get a lawyer bf.

(02-11-2022, 07:59 PM)Talent Wrote:  without going through lawyer

anyone has experience

https://pkwalaw.com/practice-areas/proba...istration/

only $990
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

must check the actual total costs. sometimes that'll quote the initial consultation fee only

(02-11-2022, 09:14 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://pkwalaw.com/practice-areas/proba...istration/

only $990

TS shall try them out

you said no will right?
then you need Grant of Letters of Administration

and google is yr friend
you so clever to give feedback and win raffles hotel vocuhers etc. just send time reading up if you wanna do yrself

not even 5 mins google i found this.

if only you can actually spend 5 mins to read thru the way you give feedbac k to win raffles hotel vouchers - the steps all there
https://singaporelegaladvice.com/law-art...singapore/

(02-11-2022, 10:27 PM)wendychan Wrote:  you said no will right?
then you need Grant of Letters of Administration

and google  is yr friend
you so clever to  give feedback  and win  raffles  hotel  vocuhers etc. just send time reading up if you wanna do yrself

not  even 5 mins google  i found this.

if only you can  actually spend 5 mins to read thru the way you give feedbac k to  win raffles hotel vouchers  - the steps all there
https://singaporelegaladvice.com/law-art...singapore/

I know lah
looking on how to do it myself

Just call mol. They will guide you

(02-11-2022, 07:59 PM)Talent Wrote:  without going through lawyer

anyone has experience

FYI, outside curry puff mostly $2 a piece now and have half the ingredients of what I made.

(03-11-2022, 09:11 AM)dynamite Wrote:  FYI, outside curry puff mostly $2 a piece now and have half the ingredients of what I made.

huh??????
what you smoking?