is it true USA origin owned by Indians?

stolen by the white?

(31-01-2022, 08:18 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  stolen by the white?

There’s evidence that British colonists in 18th-century America gave Native Americans smallpox-infected blankets

The whole world knows that the whites killed Native Americans and robbed them of everything.  Angry

(31-01-2022, 08:26 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  There’s evidence that British colonists in 18th-century America gave Native Americans smallpox-infected blankets

[Image: nativeamericamemes17.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

(31-01-2022, 08:27 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  The whole world knows that the whites killed Native Americans and robbed them of everything.  Angry

Cowboys films.....those films which show AMDK riding a horse with a pistol at his waist and a lasso in his hand chasing after a Red Indian who has just dropped his bow and arrow....they glorify the white man.   

Chewren like to watch such films....including Asian chewren and those in your country (Msia).

The shows do not engender pity/compassion/indignation in the viewers...Red Indians are portrayed as animals which deserve to be wiped out.

When the AMDK eventually draws his gun and shoots at the Red Indian, it is directed in a way that would not cause the audience/viewers to feel any sense of there being an inhumane act being done.

The same thing happened in China when the communists forcibly seized land which belong to the Uyghurs, Tibetans....the former is being portrayed as the good guys, while the Uyghurs and Tibetans are being portrayed as the rebels/traitors who deserve to be shot.

last time I watch cowboy show always show the " red indians like bad guys always rob people"

not the india ah neh indians lah

the american native red indians

(31-01-2022, 08:36 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The same thing happened in China when the communists forcibly seized land which belong to the Uyghurs, Tibetans....the former is being portrayed as the good guys, while the Uyghurs and Tibetans are being portrayed as the rebels/traitors who deserve to be shot.

Stop propagating LIES!  Angry

(31-01-2022, 08:36 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Cowboys films.....those films which show AMDK riding a horse with a pistol at his waist and a lasso in his hand chasing after a Red Indian who has just dropped his bow and arrow....they glorify the white man.   

Chewren like to watch such films....including Asian chewren and those in your country (Msia).

The shows do not engender pity/compassion/indignation in the viewers...Red Indians are portrayed as animals which deserve to be wiped out.

When the AMDK eventually draws his gun and shoots at the Red Indian, it is directed in a way that would not cause the audience/viewers to feel any sense of there being an inhumane act being done.

The same thing happened in China when the communists forcibly seized land which belong to the Uyghurs, Tibetans....the former is being portrayed as the good guys, while the Uyghurs and Tibetans are being portrayed as the rebels/traitors who deserve to be shot.

https://www.workers.org/2019/12/44963/

(31-01-2022, 08:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  last time I watch cowboy show always show the " red indians like bad guys always rob people"

Assmericans glorify themselves!

(31-01-2022, 08:42 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Stop propagating LIES!  Angry

Why did you cut my post?  The first part is not a lie but the second part is because you don't like to read it?

(31-01-2022, 08:39 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  last time I watch cowboy show always show the " red indians like bad guys always rob people"

Yes another great conspiracy by the white supremos.

(31-01-2022, 08:43 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Why did you cut my post?  The first part is not a lie but the second part is because you don't like to read it?

Nothing to do with like or dislike. 

Lies are LIES!!!  Blush Angry

(31-01-2022, 08:42 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  https://www.workers.org/2019/12/44963/

The communist party is not China.  Stop lying.

(31-01-2022, 08:44 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Nothing to do with like or dislike. 

Lies are LIES!!!  Blush Angry

So you are a liar?

(31-01-2022, 08:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The communist party is not China.  Stop lying.

China government is running socialism today and no more communism

(31-01-2022, 08:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I have to admit that I am a LIAR! 

Indeed, you are a LIAR!

Now then you know? Thinking
They always say other but don’t say themselves.

(31-01-2022, 08:47 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Indeed, you are a LIAR!

I have no time to play this silly game of altering a member's post.

Continue and you will see this forum SHUT.

(31-01-2022, 08:47 PM)CHAOS Wrote:  China government is running socialism today and no more communism

Socialisms?

Do you even know the meaning of that term?

(31-01-2022, 08:54 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Now then you know? Thinking
They always say other but don’t say themselves.

to be honest every race, surely got " black sheeps " lor. Agenda is to stir to ownself benefits behind whereas those stupid so call become racism get fix

Smart ones are behind stir and without doing any work, " those racism bias stupid people automatic will help them fullfill their agenda "

(31-01-2022, 08:54 PM)Oyk Wrote:  I have no time to play this silly game of altering a member's post.

Continue and you will see this forum SHUT.

Pls stop thinking so highly of yourself!  nudie

ah hua hates china so much that everything he must drag china in

(31-01-2022, 09:38 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  ah hua hates china so much that everything he must drag china in

And threatened to get this forum shut down wor!

I so scared leh!  nudie

https://www.history.com/.amp/news/native...ted-states

(31-01-2022, 09:46 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  And threatened to get this forum shut down wor!

I so scared leh!  nudie

if you keep posting about Kensington ave, he might show photos of his grandpa smoking opium in china to prove that things are worse off there

https://youtu.be/k0SkWCCWrF8

(31-01-2022, 08:41 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  not the india ah neh indians lah

the american native red indians

yea I know rah, just that I remember see Cowboys movie, drama lol always they make it the " red indians are bad guys always go around rob people " so Cowboy come save the day.

But I do like this song even my Rich Uncle Smile
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8kAU3B9Pi_U

Many native Indians are trying to bring the white to trials in the past that resulted them to have lost because the white has written all the laws that fit them more than the native Indians in America.

There were many information that can be found from the internet. For a start learn about the Indian removal

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indian_removal

https://www.britannica.com/video/212505/...us-peoples

(31-01-2022, 10:25 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  Many native Indians are trying to bring the white to trials in the past that resulted them to have lost because the white has written all the laws that fit them more than the native Indians in America.

There were many information that can be found from the internet. For a start learn about the Indian removal

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Indian_removal

https://www.britannica.com/video/212505/...us-peoples

lol why I ask because just now TV show IP man 4 I watch again I remember there is one part the Asia pretty xmm tell that ang mo xmm USA used to own by immgration that is indian and is you ang mo the white steal from them.