China : Investors using social unrest level to predict CCP policy pivots

The recent stimulus coincides with rising number of protests strikes and unrest resulting from China's economic problems

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO and love to bring their father and mother to forum hor LMAO
you all don't know meh your daddies beloved dogs lmao

[Image: IMG-20241108-WA0000.jpg]

Extremely triggered TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers, correct right arse lickers stooge’s Lmao

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif https://media.tenor.com/f6L44Yybyd8AAAAM...-dance.gif Upz

https://youtu.be/ZCYFwkRvWuc?si=U27OuE_Xn7E9r8d-

Sg is catching up fast. Shd investors worry?

https://www.economist.com/china/2024/02/...heir-wages
https://www.business-standard.com/world-...490_1.html

Many ah tiongs are jobless and have no future in third world china. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Alot of protest against the useless ccp cult in third world china. Tongue Tongue Tongue

That's why got so many stabbing and ramming massacre over there in third world china. Ah tiongs are lashing out against the sick ccp cult Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

The central govt often does not act until protes happens examples ..if you unlucky and is only one who kena injustice i think have to just swallow the pain but when the mass of people is big enough the central govt will step in.

Examples

1. Zero covid people and business suffer alot but central govt just refuse to let go. I would have resulted in ultimate economic disaster had the people not protested using white paper and demand Xi step down.

2. Nothing done when property developers one by one go down and abandon projects. People already pay for the property but never get build. Developer and banks just flout eschow rules and money gone. People protested forcing govt to step in and support the developer to complete projects.

3. Rural bank collapse ...many people lost the savings and came out to protest.

Now the economic malaise has gone on for a few years.. what happen is factories stop paying workers and many owe months of back wages. Then suddenly close down. Workers protest. There seem to be no structural protection ..some go and surround the factory owners home and so on.

https://search.app/Eieed31WagNkH3f8A

Mental retard Ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies unrest leh LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/1oBtT0cPvigAAAAM...ndrews.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif