https://youtu.be/2ktOd8ji4x0
28-10-2023, 12:51 PM
Both also huat big big!

28-10-2023, 12:55 PM
(28-10-2023, 12:41 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: kong hee rubbish also got exposed
这家伙说得不错。
28-10-2023, 12:55 PM
Do you know Joseph Prince is a bayi Singh?

Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

28-10-2023, 12:59 PM
(28-10-2023, 12:51 PM)cityhantam Wrote: Both also huat big big!
One huat so big until went to jail for CBT

28-10-2023, 01:02 PM
28-10-2023, 01:03 PM
(28-10-2023, 12:41 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: kong hee rubbish also got exposed
I HATE Con Hee Church!
My colleague took me there and the cell leader first question to me was
" Do you know who is Con Hee?", I said no ( because I did not go to any church)
The cell leader walked away
A big secret fund was created to support horse faced Sun’s ambition to be a singer.
The secret fund (funds donated by silly church goers) bought up all of Sun Ho’s CDs because nobody else were buying them
The sleazy seductive way with her gyrating her meow meow and posturing, is it the way to God and everlasting salvation?
The secret fund (funds donated by silly church goers) bought up all of Sun Ho’s CDs because nobody else were buying them

The sleazy seductive way with her gyrating her meow meow and posturing, is it the way to God and everlasting salvation?

28-10-2023, 01:06 PM

28-10-2023, 01:07 PM
(28-10-2023, 01:03 PM)p1acebo Wrote: A big secret fund was created to support horse faced Sun’s ambition to be a singer.
The secret fund (funds donated by silly church goers) bought up all of Sun Ho’s CDs because nobody else were buying them![]()
He damn heng they got the funds to hire Edwin Tong or else they would have languished in jail way longer

28-10-2023, 01:12 PM
One silly elderly couple sold the only valuable possession they had, a 3 rm hdb flat and donated all the proceeds to Con Hee. Only he Huat

28-10-2023, 01:16 PM
no point
rembr konghee hee hee hee hee hee
he's back he's ok
repent? no he just returned fr jail thats all!
and his congregation are still so upbeat sia!
for heavens sake
some people even believe in scammers
it takes all kinds to make this world interesting!
nobody can tell anybody to learn
we only learn after we've learnt!
rembr konghee hee hee hee hee hee
he's back he's ok
repent? no he just returned fr jail thats all!
and his congregation are still so upbeat sia!
for heavens sake
some people even believe in scammers
it takes all kinds to make this world interesting!
nobody can tell anybody to learn
we only learn after we've learnt!
28-10-2023, 01:21 PM
(28-10-2023, 01:03 PM)Ola Wrote: I HATE Con Hee Church!
My colleague took me there and the cell leader first question to me was
" Do you know who is Con Hee?", I said no ( because I did not go to any church)
The cell leader walked away
this means that this cell leader got rich due to con hee
so he felt 'insulted' that u dont know this biggest con man
28-10-2023, 03:05 PM
Heard this Prince lives a very high life
His mother was the influence behind him
To me he is just as bad as CON Hee
CON Hee conned ordinary people
This guy conned the rich, and becomes richer
That ex owner of Hyfuck is one of them
His mother was the influence behind him
To me he is just as bad as CON Hee
CON Hee conned ordinary people
This guy conned the rich, and becomes richer
That ex owner of Hyfuck is one of them
Tampines, Punggol, Marine Parade-Braddell Heights & West Coast-Jurong West GRCs, Jurong Central & Tampines Changkat SMCs can be taken!! THIS IS THE TIME!
28-10-2023, 03:23 PM
This is what I heard about Prince. He'll arrange with pasters from other countries, for them to accept him as guest speaker at their churches. He'll get handsomely paid for it, plus all the accomodation and other things paid for. In return, he'll invite them to his church as speakers. So both sides gain much from it. Best of all, nobody can fault them for corruption as everything is done in the name of god and above board.
28-10-2023, 04:13 PM
Joseph Prince whose real name is Mohan Singh will take many to hell on the teachings of his fallacies
28-10-2023, 05:41 PM
28-10-2023, 05:45 PM
(28-10-2023, 04:13 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Joseph Prince whose real name is Mohan Singh will take many to hell on the teachings of his fallacies
My friend took me to FCBC last time
That famous pastor never talk about repetency
and straight away jump to god's forgiveness
Maybe there are many half-past 6 Pastors out there