Biden’s summit with Southeast Asian leaders indefinitely postponed

https://www.politico.com/news/2022/03/25...d-00020543

ASEAN countries can’t agree on the date, originally it was scheduled on 28 Mar, now no more. Instead Biden meets Spore PM.

I think only SG wants to attend. The rest tell USA go fark spider.
[+] 3 users Like Notdumb's post

On the other hand Indonesian, Thai, the Philippines and Burma’s FMs to go China attend meetings from 31/3 to 4/4.

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2022-03-28/In...index.html

Biden really 白等
[+] 2 users Like winbig's post

Ho seh liao...........only SG amenable.

(29-03-2022, 08:59 PM)winbig Wrote:  Biden really 白等

JOE  Sick  “No Lan Par”

(29-03-2022, 09:05 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Ho seh liao...........only SG amenable.

To U.K......Putin look for a H.K....  Rotfl

https://www.theguardian.com/world/live/2...ve-updates

Sick SIMILAR To HONG KONG "From 1898 to 1998. with their future. Decided at a Later Date.

Biden fixed a date for 10 leaders to go Washington DC to pay respect and commit to buy some big items from USA.

9 leaders said, "I have no money and no time!"

1 leader said, "Yes Sir! Forever at your service Sir!"  Laughing
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(29-03-2022, 09:05 PM)SotongOngTee Wrote:  Ho seh liao...........only SG amenable.
Singapore alone..... Bigeyes

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/so...ns-2592391
[+] 1 user Likes Teeth53's post

来者不善… Rotfl
我们还自动送上门…

[+] 3 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(29-03-2022, 09:25 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Biden fixed a date for 10 leaders to go Washington DC to pay respect and commit to buy some big items from USA.

9 leaders said, "I have no money and no time!"

1 leader said, "Yes Sir! Forever at your service Sir!"  Laughing

"they dun hill you never mind lah. I cum can already"

In asean, major country are supporting US, spore, philipines, vietnam, thailand, even cambodia condemn Russia on Ukraine invasion recently. Those cheapskate & poor china dogs are laos & mynmar.
philipines are the biggest drill with US this week in SCS.
spore stand firm with US.
Indonesia & malaysia also more on US sides.

李显龙选择站队不含糊,说出反俄侵略原因,与美国紧密安全合作;防止乌克兰局势影响,中国学校集体备课

美菲在對台地區展開30年最大規模軍演。

(30-03-2022, 07:26 AM)kokee Wrote:  In asean, 

(30-03-2022, 07:19 AM)kokee Wrote:  In asean, major country are supporting US, 

沒人要理美國&東盟45周年慶!白宮急停東盟峰會!下一秒驚見!陸外交部公布! 東盟四國來訪!拜登超尷尬! @頭條開講 20220329

(29-03-2022, 08:54 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  ASEAN countries can’t agree on the date, originally it was scheduled on 28 Mar, now no more. Instead Biden meets Spore PM.
Rotfl.... to U.S.

As long as Indonesia looks towards China and Russia, USA better forget any ambition it has on ASEAN

The future of ASEAN is with Indonesia, nothing else matters

(30-03-2022, 07:26 AM)kokee Wrote:  In asean, major country are supporting US, spore, philipines, vietnam, thailand, even cambodia condemn Russia on Ukraine invasion recently. Those cheapskate & poor china dogs are laos & mynmar.
philipines are the biggest drill with US this week in SCS.
spore stand firm with US.
Indonesia & malaysia also more on US sides.

You seriously need to have a total BRAIN TRANSPLANT, right now you are having a PIG BRAIN!

(29-03-2022, 08:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  On the other hand Indonesian, Thai, the Philippines and Burma’s FMs to go China attend meetings from 31/3 to 4/4.

So Msia, Vietnam, Laos & brunei are neutral.

SG align with US.

Hope Pinky is right. If not we jialat liao. Better get our PM designate Maj-Gen Cotton Chan to go see Emperor Xi asap lah.

美國拜登給新加坡“畫大餅”!李顯龍訪美 拜登承諾“圍堵”中國崛起 俄羅斯回歸歐洲烏克蘭戰爭消耗美國戰略資源 美國已無實力同時打兩場戰爭

拜登叫不動印度沙國抗中俄 李顯龍蔡英文尹錫悅變棋子? 新聞大白話 20220330