just now my uncle listen this song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sjGl-pq4RxQ

(05-03-2023, 03:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sjGl-pq4RxQ

Good music............. Big Grin Clapping

(05-03-2023, 03:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sjGl-pq4RxQ

my favourite band................you should listen to their..............

1) Lassie, come home

2) Summer in Berlin

Good taste.better than those noise tong tong chiang china mainland song...

(05-03-2023, 03:20 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Good taste.better than those noise tong tong chiang china mainland song...

You are a Anti-China Anti-Chinese stupid racist bloody idiot. Go and die.

this song with the background 1980-90s Japan economic/industrial might
those days is Jipun jin duaki
when we in Europe in 1991, there were no AT.  ppl always asked are we jipunese.  dropped at The Metro station nearesr LV shops, just follow the japanese u will find LV shop

now he listen this song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rfl3a13ry94

(05-03-2023, 03:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  now he listen this song

This is my era nice song. But I think Camouflage only got one album. I term them techno with similar bands like Pet Shop Boys, Level 42, Erasure, Depeche Mode etc. Listen to the lyrics very thought provoking The Great Commandment.

(05-03-2023, 03:38 PM)sgh Wrote:  This is my era nice song. But I think Camouflage only got one album. I term them techno with similar bands like Pet Shop Boys, Level 42, Erasure, Depeche Mode etc. Listen to the lyrics very thought provoking The Great Commandment.

English song, Techno, House music always will be there.

But for Mandarin pop song, it seem already " come to the end " in the sense not like last time popular.
You can see even the legend Singers Andy Lau , Jacky , Arron , leo the 4 heavenly kings sing now those new song is mostly just single for the movie they act in but is not say popular become mainstream unlike last time they come out albums.

i

(05-03-2023, 03:33 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  this song with the background 1980-90s Japan economic/industrial might
those days is Jipun jin duaki
when we in Europe in 1991, there were no AT.  ppl always asked are we jipunese.  dropped at The Metro station nearesr LV shops, just follow the japanese u will find LV shop

in the 80 or 90 JAV industry was picking up and 

US and EU learned about it 

that why US and EU asked us "are we japanese" instead of older white folks asking "are we from the orient"

(05-03-2023, 03:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  now he listen this song

Good choice good taste..vs those noisy ching chong chiang Ah Tiong China high pitch farmer song.

(05-03-2023, 03:55 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  in the 80 or 90 JAV industry was picking up and 

US and EU learned about it 

that why US and EU asked us "are we japanese" instead of older white folks asking "are we from the orient"
The ang mo cannot tell if we are a Chinese, Korean or Japanese.......................... Big Grin

Was listening to Malay Mat Rock for almost every weekend. Now listen sianz switch to Beyond. Melayu to Cantonese shiok. Beyond early era Cantonese songs not bad. Rock style I like. When young I like to turn on rock music real loud while copulating. If the other party complain loud force her put earpiece so she don't get to listen. Then tip them after the deed besides the normal fare so they don't suffer for nothing. My other ns mates into simulated beating that is scary! Book off next time don't go with him liao a lot of my other bunk mates agree. Those were the young and wild days.

(05-03-2023, 04:25 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Good choice good taste..vs those noisy ching chong chiang Ah Tiong China high pitch farmer song.
Anti-China Anti-Chinese stupid moron

(05-03-2023, 03:38 PM)sgh Wrote:  This is my era nice song. But I think Camouflage only got one album. I term them techno with similar bands like Pet Shop Boys, Level 42, Erasure, Depeche Mode etc. Listen to the lyrics very thought provoking The Great Commandment.

Camouflage has several albums..............only the 1st 3 are good...............especially the 1st one.............