just realized why lawrence really chose Gan kim yong....

cos he not from raffles
the others are....
[+] 2 users Like twinkle07's post

https://mustsharenews.com/lawrence-wong-lousy-school/

If this the real reason for selecting MP Gan KY, then I support his decision. I am not inclined to having a bunch of brats fed with golden spoon.
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

[Image: 447471bb1cf32d42c0597ca701e30b52.jpg]

Gan is stable hands. Rigorous at work..

(15-05-2024, 09:33 AM)twinkle07 Wrote:  https://mustsharenews.com/lawrence-wong-lousy-school/

Why they want to make so many enemies?  Many government and stat board directors are from there

Like who ..choose who

No weapon that forms against me shall prospers.
Silly people will only ask repeated silly questions 

(15-05-2024, 12:39 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Gan is stable hands. Rigorous at work..

Why u so lazy? Yr hand shake kkj is it?

(15-05-2024, 02:52 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Why u so lazy? Yr hand shake kkj is it?

U want Gan to gan yr karchng ? Or use shovel?

Others never worked a day in the private sectors, never won any smc...

(15-05-2024, 03:20 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U want Gan to gan yr karchng ? Or use shovel?

Will be painful?tell me about your experience leh

(15-05-2024, 03:26 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Will be painful?tell me about your experience leh

U ask Gan yourself. U two share tips.. Clapping

(15-05-2024, 03:29 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U ask Gan yourself. U two share tips.. Clapping
 U pai seh to say is it...dont be shy la.

(15-05-2024, 03:40 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:   U pai seh to say is it...dont be shy la.

Your mother said u divorced ex PRC wife to turn gay. I told her good luck Laughing

(15-05-2024, 03:41 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Your mother said u divorced ex PRC wife to turn gay. I told her good luck Laughing

I think u are my son..

(15-05-2024, 04:14 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  I think u are my son..

Puiz.. Stop

LW is a coward, dare to call RI a lousy school but dun dare to admit...

(15-05-2024, 05:10 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  LW is a coward, dare to call RI a lousy school but dun dare to admit...

Not him lah. Clearly it was lady vivi.

It is an old school joke among ACS students back then. RI rivalry.

In the world of politics, there is a clear and present danger about being too competent in what Ministers do. Those who shoulder their duties with customary aplomb, risk showing the PM that they are not only talented, but evidently too talented for their own good. If such Ministers display any more brilliance, their PM might fear being replaced by the very subordinates whose work appraisals he will have to grade down the road. Many rising stars in the corporate world receive a rude shock at their next performance review; instead of the expected glowing appraisal, their bosses criticise their decision-making and marginalise their contributions. It is no different in the Civil Service. That is why LW chose GKY.

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-15-19-06-51-23-f69139...4f144a.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2024-05-14-07-15-12-09-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

(15-05-2024, 05:53 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Not him lah. Clearly it was lady vivi.

It is an old school joke among ACS  students back then. RI rivalry.

If you turn up the volume you'll see that they're spoken by different people. The voice who said that RI is a lousy school belongs to LW. Not that I care whether RI is really a lousy school or not.