kamala come to singapore for wat?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l6TBkzs4g9Q

was it becos of wat lee sian long said last week?

Banana leaf fish head curry waiting for her...yummy yummy shiok!

Dunno but I saw on tv that Vivi eyes gleaming and face breaming proudly with joy....... Rolleyes

(22-08-2021, 06:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Dunno but I saw on tv that Vivi eyes gleaming and face breaming proudly with joy....... Rolleyes

Is her meow meow good or smelly lmao
[+] 1 user Likes Fleetdestroyer's post

(22-08-2021, 06:58 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Is her meow meow good or smelly lmao

smelly and hairy  Laughing Laughing

(22-08-2021, 06:58 PM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote:  Is her meow meow good or smelly lmao
That's Placebo's department. I will pass your query to him for respond.......... Big Grin

(22-08-2021, 07:03 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  That's Placebo's department. I will pass your query to him for respond.......... Big Grin

Responded liao  p Laughing Laughing

(22-08-2021, 07:07 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Responded liao  p Laughing Laughing
Clapping Rotfl

She wants to eat masala thosai at komala vilas Laughing

(22-08-2021, 07:00 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  smelly and hairy  Laughing Laughing

Got tumeric smell

(22-08-2021, 07:18 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Got tumeric smell

Probably smells like camel's azz........... Big Grin

(22-08-2021, 06:45 PM)Yin yang Wrote:  Banana leaf fish head curry waiting for her...yummy yummy shiok!

kamala is an indian, just like her(harleemah_

Sell us more Boeing planes??

Or sell us fighter jets?

She came to stir shxt and tell Singapore to counter China. It's in the news I think...... Rolleyes

(23-08-2021, 01:46 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  She came to stir shxt and tell Singapore to counter China. It's in the news I think...... Rolleyes

She has strong CECA Backing and can easily threaten us.

[+] 1 user Likes Symmetry's post

(23-08-2021, 01:46 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  She came to stir shxt and tell Singapore to counter China. It's in the news I think...... Rolleyes

There is a reason why SG gov said something before the US VP visit. HA!

"Singapore is not a formal ally of US...."

https://youtu.be/4gvJHEn9K7g
[+] 1 user Likes Simon's post

Durian in season here ma.. the msw here is good.

Come for what???
Hmmmm....
I know...cos we hv new born panda baby.

Indeen Halamah meeting Indeen Kamalah

Just watched the joint press conference. Our SG reporters ask really softball questions compared to the US reporters.

Can't wait to see if President Halimah will tell US VP that Kamala is ALAMAK spelled backward ...

hamilah vs alamak

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcROORGCH7tlJVl_e7AKlyc...A&usqp=CAU]

American reporter is asking Harris what went wrong with Afghanistan withdrawal in press conference.

how come Spore reporters dunt ask such critical questions?

(23-08-2021, 03:00 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  American reporter is asking Harris what went wrong with Afghanistan withdrawal in press conference.

Her 1st visit to Asia as VP couldn't come at any worst time with the visuals coming from Kabul airport since last week.

[Image: ss-210816-kabul-chaos-jm-03.jpg]

I just return from a lunch meeting in Shangri-la Chinese restaurant. Security is very tight…both in and out of the hotel and the nearby residential area.

Sell more advance weapon

(23-08-2021, 02:17 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Come for what???
Hmmmm....
I know...cos we hv new born panda baby.

Come here to suggest new name for the Panda baby?