never give seat to me

so full on sat
what happen
all working
[+] 2 users Like Talent's post

alot no working
or pretend to work part time and so on.
alot of dead people soon.
work also no good might increase the velocity of spike-proteins.
Mask on get mouth molds no oxygen lots of carbon dioxide not expelled
sotong now got agenda 2.0 where u harm yourself
u r to monitor ur own carbon print
end result CBDC after the present fiascos like Token with an idea in a box has past its use date gone.

(19-11-2022, 08:37 AM)Talent Wrote:  never give seat to me

so full on sat
what happen
all working

Why so self entitled?  Big Grin

if u wori-ed for Elon don't
those apparachuts like the first with curly hairs
are part of the scheme
wat u should do.
Be kind to those u find sleeping.
May the slumber keeps them safe from the truth not my truth ur truth
The truth.

so full on sat
what happen
all working

Raining hor

strange kind of raining
In Alexandria, Egypt where the grains by way of the Mediterranean sea
can reach the teaming African hungry Climate says will suffer sea level rise.
Really singlon only know water level will equalise in all.
They wants the Russian grains for themselves.

maybe you looked fit? it's aso quite embarrassing if someone offered his seat and you din take

ha u look only at those sleeping and eating and enjoying
u should look at the stalls.
They don't work beri hard close shops every now and then.Days will come no stall to buy.
Like dat lo:
enjoy while u still can and keep ur heart calm
b happy and watch ur front.

so full on sat
what happen
all working

Raining nice weather to sleep lah! Big Grin Why Saturday morning take train leh? Go where?  Thinking

how to get ABUNDANCE
only when people r selfish looking after themselves
and prospering.
Those will know where to get stuffs
Front of shop no have
go backdoor
how many u want.

Scrap the stupid give seat thing. If ppl genuinely want to give seat, they will do that

[+] 1 user Likes ArielCasper's post

(19-11-2022, 09:23 AM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Scrap the stupid give seat thing. If ppl genuinely want to give seat, they will do that

Good idea leh! Big Grin I noticed many people dare not sit when the reserved seats are empty and no old folks are sitting leh!

[Image: giphy.webp?cid=6c09b9526ce7820b8d378b3bc....webp&ct=g]

waleneh, if you ask politely, most ppl would give seat to you lah

(19-11-2022, 09:14 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Raining nice weather to sleep lah! Big Grin Why Saturday morning take train leh? Go where?  Thinking

Going to meet you lah. Big Grin

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

so full on sat
what happen
all working

Are you senior citizen , handicapped , pregnant ? If not no one will offer you their seat.

(19-11-2022, 10:13 AM)surfer Wrote:  Are you senior citizen , handicapped , pregnant ? If not no one will offer you their seat.

It is  important and a good habit to allow senior citizens, handicapped and pregnant women to take a seat at the allocated seat in a MRT......... Clapping

(19-11-2022, 09:14 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Raining nice weather to sleep lah! Big Grin Why Saturday morning take train leh? Go where?  Thinking

Sell meow meow Big Grin

so full on sat
what happen
all working

If never give up seat to u means u still look young.

(19-11-2022, 10:13 AM)surfer Wrote:  Are you senior citizen , handicapped , pregnant ? If not no one will offer you their seat.

Fat can?

(19-11-2022, 10:20 AM)debono Wrote:  It is  important and a good habit to allow senior citizens, handicapped and pregnant women to take a seat at the allocated seat in a MRT......... Clapping

Even if it is not the allocated seat , I will get up to allow another passenger who needs the seat more than I. Have done it many times before.

[+] 2 users Like surfer's post

so full on sat
what happen
all working

give you covid covid

(19-11-2022, 10:22 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Fat can?

No. Fat is not an excuse to have a seat. The person needs to shed excess fat to stay healthy, So a little standing will do the person good instead of sitting.

(19-11-2022, 10:26 AM)surfer Wrote:  No. Fat is not an excuse to have a seat. The person needs to shed excess fat to stay healthy, So a little standing will do the person good instead of sitting.

Do you need to be told to give up your seat?  Thinking

or if you say you feel giddy, walao, suddenly whole row stand up and ask you to sit down.

(19-11-2022, 10:29 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Do you need to be told to give up your seat?  Thinking

The answer is a big fat NO. It's voluntary.

(19-11-2022, 10:26 AM)surfer Wrote:  No. Fat is not an excuse to have a seat. The person needs to shed excess fat to stay healthy, So a little standing will do the person good instead of sitting.

Maybe that's why Talent thought she should have a seat but didn't get one Big Grin

(19-11-2022, 10:22 AM)surfer Wrote:  Even if it is not the allocated seat , I will get up to allow another passenger who needs the seat more than I. Have done it many times before.
You have a kind heart, I will give you a like, and a rep. pt........ Clapping

(19-11-2022, 10:35 AM)debono Wrote:  You have a kind heart, I will give you a like, and a rep. pt........ Clapping

I will give up my seat for chiobus. Can also give me a pt?  Big Grin

(19-11-2022, 10:35 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Maybe that's why Talent thought she should have a seat but didn't get one Big Grin

Wait lah! Big Grin