knn all pretend to sleep

(19-11-2022, 10:40 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I will give up my seat for chiobus. Can also give me a pt?  Big Grin
That should not be the act........... Rotfl

(19-11-2022, 10:31 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  or if you say you feel giddy, walao, suddenly whole row stand up and ask you to sit down.

You just walk a bit unsteady can liao lah! Big Grin

today I study

(19-11-2022, 11:05 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You just walk a bit unsteady can liao lah! Big Grin

Why act in this manner just to get a seat, it is shameful....... Angry

today 3000 rush to take RES exam at 9am

(19-11-2022, 08:37 AM)Talent Wrote:  never give seat to me

so full on sat
what happen
all working

U go where hiao....?

(19-11-2022, 09:06 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  maybe you looked fit? it's aso quite embarrassing if someone offered his seat and you din take

Quite true, that is why those who take the seat  must say thank you aloud....... Clapping

there're already so many res in sg, still got so many want to join? only a handful very hardworking and dedicated ones can make big money, many took the exam and applied for the licence and quit

(19-11-2022, 11:37 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  there're already so many res in sg, still got so many want to join? only a handful very hardworking and dedicated ones can make big money, many took the exam and applied for the licence and quit

Good money mah!

Just need to close 2 or 3 sales each month and maintain a few rental units, and the income is more than many salary earners!  Big Grin

(19-11-2022, 11:29 AM)Niubee Wrote:  U go where hiao....?

why so kaypoh
want to buy me sushi express
is it

(19-11-2022, 10:35 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Maybe that's why Talent thought she should have a seat but didn't get one Big Grin

You’ve met Talent before?