karen the causway carplate ripper

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sK_YRQEoO3k

PAP's FT?

The other thread said Karen is Malaysian born.

I think people are going overboard over an incident in which the woman lost her temper

(13-08-2022, 09:45 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I think people are going overboard over an incident in which the woman lost her temper

Yr Muar kakis ah... Angry

(13-08-2022, 09:45 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I think people are going overboard over an incident in which the woman lost her temper
Hey moron, its not lost her temper, but has a temper

I sarpork her action in all ways

(13-08-2022, 11:42 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Hey moron, its not lost her temper, but has a temper

I sarpork her action in all ways

Cos u r also a jhk.

(13-08-2022, 11:49 AM)winbig Wrote:  Cos u r also a jhk.

IAM Sovereign

(13-08-2022, 11:52 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  IAM Sovereign

Sor your lan.  Rotfl

(13-08-2022, 11:54 AM)winbig Wrote:  Sor your lan.  Rotfl
You wanna sor my lan, then kum it at the same time ok?

(13-08-2022, 11:57 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  You wanna sor my lan, then kum it at the same time ok?

Sor liao then stomp on it.  Rotfl

(13-08-2022, 12:35 PM)winbig Wrote:  Sor liao then stomp on it.  Rotfl

You so addicted to my lan, you will stomp meh?

(13-08-2022, 12:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You so addicted to my lan, you will stomp meh?

U want to try? Rotfl

Old news lah... boring

(13-08-2022, 12:49 PM)winbig Wrote:  U want to try? Rotfl
No, but my dog likes you to sor its lan
Since you will stomp after that, my dog will give you a good good one after that

(13-08-2022, 12:56 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  No, but my dog likes you to sor its lan
Since you will stomp after that, my dog will give you a good good one after that

Just feed your lan to your dog and don't bother me. Rotfl

(13-08-2022, 09:57 AM)Niubee Wrote:  Yr Muar kakis ah... Angry

(13-08-2022, 01:00 PM)winbig Wrote:  Just feed your lan to your dog and don't bother me. Rotfl
But i thought you said you want to sor my lan??

I lét you do with my dog, since you also like to stomp