latest- the unvac can eat at the hawker centre

J OINT ADVISORY Page 1 of 4 MR No.: 053/22 Updated as of 17 October 2022 Updated Advisory for Safe Management Measures at Food & Beverage Establishments 1. This joint advisory provides updates on the Safe Management Measures (SMMs) for Food and Beverage (F&B) Establishments.

Vaccination-Differentiated SMMs 2. Vaccination-Differentiated SMMs (VDS) are no longer required, including for dining in at F&B establishments such as hawker centres and coffee shops. 2.1. This applies to events held in F&B establishments with > 500 participants at any one time. Other Safe Management Measures 3. In addition to the above, F&B establishments must adhere to prevailing SMMs in the Annex. 4. Firm action will be taken against any breaches under relevant laws. For instance, under the COVID-19 (Temporary Measures) Act, first-time offenders will face a fine of up to S$10,000, imprisonment of up to six months, or both. Subsequent offences may face a fine of up to S$20,000, imprisonment of up to twelve months, or both. Issued by: Enterprise Singapore Housing & Development Board Singapore Food Agency Singapore Tourism Board Urban Redevelopment Authority _____________________________
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

What you mean ?

This OKY team already mention Now be it you vaccinated or un vaccinated also can go indoor, attend concert, eat indoor etc

(19-10-2022, 06:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  What you mean ?

This OKY team already mention Now be it you vaccinated or un vaccinated also can go indoor, attend concert, eat indoor etc

when did he said that

i was waiting for him to say that
so i can finally sit down and eat at a hawker centre

Huh? Before this the unvaxed couldn't eat at hawker centres and coffee shops ?
But no one has been checking leh

(19-10-2022, 07:23 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  when did he said that

i was waiting for him to say that
so i can finally sit down and eat at a hawker centre

https://www.gov.sg/article/further-easin...y-measures

(19-10-2022, 07:26 PM)Ahnya Wrote:  Huh? Before this the unvaxed couldn't eat at hawker centres and coffee shops ?
But no one has been checking leh

its true
becos I am unvax
thats why I know this
u dont want to break the law and pay 300$
they tried to 'discriminate' the unvax to force us to vax
so they refuse to let us  sit and eat in a coffee shop and hawker centre with the vax
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

if you see someone in uniform with a badge and carries a hand-held device, stop eating and quickly go away lah.

all the ambassadors and swabbers jobless liao.
good words they r redeployed so they will not starve

now unvaccinated can go JB but u got to ARC 2 days b4 arr in sinkaPOR
let Dr. swab u gently no twisting no hanky panky.
wait outside. Dr. finish result will flash on ur mobile ph.
u also got result printout.
singlon is a veteran of both PCR and ARC
450 Jurong east st21 all black like a woman Bottom.

The unvaccinated are not getting infected?

(19-10-2022, 07:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.gov.sg/article/further-easin...y-measures

Can and cannot.... Rotfl can depend Undecided

(19-10-2022, 08:27 PM)theold Wrote:  The unvaccinated are not getting infected?

actually IS ALL STILL DEPEND YOUR HEALTH.

Vaccine DON'T prevent you get infected

(19-10-2022, 08:30 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  actually IS ALL STILL DEPEND YOUR HEALTH.

Vaccine DON'T prevent you get infected

elon musk did not vaccinate
why din you follow your idol

(19-10-2022, 08:29 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Can and cannot.... Rotfl can depend Undecided

Cannot .....a lot of places cannot, must mask-up Big Grin

https://www.healthpartners.com/blog/mask...ide-scoop/

(19-10-2022, 08:32 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  elon musk did not vaccinate
why din you follow your idol

Elon and his family are all vaccinated . He spoke up against vaccine mandate cos he believes that people should have the freedom to choose, not cos he's against the vax. 
BTW he kena covid 2x already
[+] 1 user Likes Ahnya's post

(19-10-2022, 08:39 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  Cannot .....a lot of places cannot, must mask-up Big Grin

11,934 new Covid-19 cases in Singapore, more than double Monday’s figure. 20,000 coming, than 40,000 coming soon crying

(19-10-2022, 08:27 PM)theold Wrote:  The unvaccinated are not getting infected?

[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-17-at-13-16-54-Good-M...Vaxxed.png]
[Image: Screenshot-2022-10-17-at-13-15-26-Good-M...Vaxxed.png]
Cool 

No or yes to mask-up  Masked

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ls-3012881

a tribute to the unvaccinated

(19-10-2022, 08:48 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  11,934 new Covid-19 cases in Singapore, more than double Monday’s figure. 20,000 coming, than 40,000 coming soon crying

All my bro and sister. 40,000 coming and more. All some of my fren and relotive, myself all kaha arhh.  crying

(19-10-2022, 09:00 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  All my bro and sister. 40,000 coming and more. All some of my fren and relotive, myself all kaha arhh.  crying

after 1 2 and 3 ejected...also no use crying

(19-10-2022, 06:22 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  What you mean ?

This OYK is a big mouth, that is why he Kenna left and right. You see Iwaran work quietly, no one attack him
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

Snap election coming ah

Time to mark》☆ MASK-UP. Bigeyes.

(19-10-2022, 09:14 PM)dynamite Wrote:  This OYK is a big mouth, that is why he Kenna left and right. You see Iwaran work quietly, no one attack him

YES! Yes. He is a big mouth vomit

(19-10-2022, 09:00 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  All my bro and sister. 40,000 coming and more. All some of my fren and relotive, myself all kahar arhh.  crying

Time to mark》☆ MASK-UP. An the be like me.

It is better to election now.
Later there might be health problem.
If people get hurt PAP is a gona.

10 Oct already can eat outside

covid 19 definition is now solid
Coronavirus means Radiation poisoning
spike-proteins enter thr. the membranes
if cells already look like CROWN due to radiation poisoning
they r mutants or variants. The idea is to make it more deadly.
VIT D destroys both coronavirus the compromised cell and the spike proteins

If u did not harm people in the first place with Radiation attacks
coronavirus is your seasonal flu
when the body purges poisons.