wow lau very hot

now Night time also hot and humid

Not enough space for air to flow

and many trees are planted next the HDB windows blocking the air

Worst is, having carparks next to HDB blocks to heat up the units

DisGraceFool bad planning for past 200 months

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

Take off underwear, bra and panties when sleeping at night lah.  Laughing

(14-06-2025, 11:04 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  now Night time also hot and humid

The best is having someone BJ for u... shiok. Warm

https://sg.shp.ee/jVZWJeQ

This small fan quite gd

PAP should remove the bad Urban Design

Tat- Tat must undo the mistakes of past MND Ministers

1. build carpark underground instead
ie beneath roads and gardens

2. SET clear rules against Air Pollution caused by burning
ie below 50 and not blowing into homes

3. Noise pollution above 50 DB within estates to be fined

4. some badly built HDB blocks are facing the hot sun morning and afternoon to get Exterior Blinds

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

So warm all over SG

Some people from temperate countries love such hot sunny weather. 

What an irony. LOL

(15-06-2025, 09:18 AM)winbig Wrote:  Take off underwear, bra and panties when sleeping at night lah.  Laughing

Better sleep with a syt!  Laughing

(15-06-2025, 12:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Better sleep with a syt!  Laughing

Better sleep with syt or milf giving you a bj   Rotfl

(15-06-2025, 12:10 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Better sleep with a syt!  

Better sleep with your FLG Pooh Xi dog 🐕 and wet the bed together until your mother scold you lah Rotfl nudie Rotfl

sleep with 3 backets of ice put inside a pail inside the room with a blowing fan.
this is how in ancient china the royal families beat the heat when sleeping with ice cubes placed inside the room

Piak piak to cool down.

Taiwan 39 degrees today

(15-06-2025, 05:38 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Taiwan 39 degrees today

will not go even if free package  given

(15-06-2025, 01:33 PM)talky Wrote:  sleep with 3 backets of ice put inside a pail inside the room with a blowing fan.
this is how in ancient china the royal families beat the heat when sleeping with ice cubes placed inside the room

hang a  big wet towel or few smaller pcs of wet towels  on the widow to absord the heat to cool the room
ard  2 hrs these towels will be dry soaked them again on water

(16-06-2025, 02:17 PM)talky Wrote:  hang a  big wet towel or few smaller pcs of wet towels  on the widow to absord the heat to cool the room
More convenient if you remove all the food in your big fridge and then squat inside and sleep. You can adjust the temp from inside your fridge.      Rolleyes

(16-06-2025, 02:17 PM)talky Wrote:  hang a  big wet towel or few smaller pcs of wet towels  on the widow to absord the heat to cool the room

better still soaked the towels inside cold water(made cold by putiing ice into a container )
so u hang cold towels not room temp wet towels
the effect improved alot

https://i.ibb.co/60x64bZk/Screenshot-202...pee-SG.jpg

This device is gd. The ice can last an hr