lol financial “ influencer “ now going to be regulate New law!
13-11-2024, 07:10 PM
13-11-2024, 07:12 PM
means Master leong has to be liscenced
13-11-2024, 07:14 PM
that time china hang seng drop 9%
many of th estock influencer had to run road
becos they got death threats after pple lsot 100 of thousands of $$$
many of th estock influencer had to run road
becos they got death threats after pple lsot 100 of thousands of $$$
13-11-2024, 07:20 PM
13-11-2024, 07:26 PM
Don’t play disclaimers stated any info in this YouTube blah blah hor
Also not use , as Govt want is you must be regulated by them
14-11-2024, 12:07 AM
(13-11-2024, 07:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Don’t play disclaimers stated any info in this YouTube blah blah hor
You think govt so free go regulate these rubbish. They are looking at how much money they can collect from the licensing them lah.
14-11-2024, 12:39 AM
These influencers must show how much they hv made from the market in last one yr
14-11-2024, 12:48 AM
(14-11-2024, 12:07 AM)Huliwang Wrote: You think govt so free go regulate these rubbish. They are looking at how much money they can collect from the licensing them lah.
Obviously rah BUT on the same time is Protect Noob people getting scam or been MISLEAD , or been " used " Like for an example I tell u tomorrow go buy DBS , everyone blah blah BS DBS stock price will go up . As long got people like SG butt these type of people follow " my so call Master TIPS " these people will go try buy thus push up the price whereas I SELL OFF profits " Tian Kor Kor also got post his relative been scam by those crap Youtube video what " self claim financial guru , come out trading bot etc "
(14-11-2024, 12:39 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: These influencers must show how much they hv made from the market in last one yr
Obviously , you wanna self claim " Expert in Stock, Forex, whatever " than must show the Authority proof , regulated what
On the same time At least viewers know you are Legit , really know . This is why you profit so much from trading .
14-11-2024, 12:50 AM
Sgbutt and fartsunking need to be regulated too for making wild predictions and claims. 😆
14-11-2024, 02:04 AM
(14-11-2024, 12:48 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Obviously , you wanna self claim " Expert in Stock, Forex, whatever " than must show the Authority proof , regulated what
On the same time At least viewers know you are Legit , really know . This is why you profit so much from trading .
I think show proof that they are qualified is a good idea but what kind of proof?
14-11-2024, 06:54 AM
First should investigate on Adam Khoo and he sure kena scammed so many people and still happily showing his ad
14-11-2024, 07:36 AM
The entire boat load of monkeys eg Josh Tan, Adam Khoo, AK71, Handbag Loo 1M65, Kelvin Tan, Chicken Little, Fifth Person, Collin Seow etc need to be investigated
Novice Leong actually has a dealer’s license but not sure whether expired liao
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
14-11-2024, 08:03 AM
I think if PAP wants to regulate, they can only regulate those that hold classes and collect course fees.
Those clowns claiming of be master guru like Leong, Loo, etc. with doubtful qualifications who only bullshit on YouTubes cannot be regulated because they dun collect fees nor ask anyone to follow them.
14-11-2024, 08:10 AM
(14-11-2024, 07:36 AM)p1acebo Wrote: The entire boat load of monkeys eg Josh Tan, Adam Khoo, AK71, Handbag Loo 1M65, Kelvin Tan, Chicken Little, Fifth Person, Collin Seow etc need to be investigated
I tell u, these pros will shift their biz international to Msia and ASEAN to scam more people. Govt plan to force them go international expansion and spread SG seeds.
14-11-2024, 02:29 PM
(14-11-2024, 08:03 AM)Huliwang Wrote: I think if PAP wants to regulate, they can only regulate those that hold classes and collect course fees.
Hard to say hor, Actually Govt is wanna prevent people get " scam " by those self claim what " financial experts, guru " As I already mention, they got agenda backend, which i already mention an example, Lets say currently I holding DBS stocks. Now dropping recently. Than I come out a BS Content for my DUMB Followers or those always go find my Youtube video ones , I BS DBS stocks is good going to increase within this week blah blah . These DUMB followers , like SG butt these type will go follow buy , end up DBS price increase because suddenly a lot people buy because " I'm a BS self claim Financial expert, guru always tell people what stocks to buy , watch etc "
THAN I SOLD my DBS stocks in profit. See how it works?
15-11-2024, 05:37 PM
15-11-2024, 05:53 PM
looking at the recent comments seems like budget babe is selling course on dividend investing
https://courses.sgbudgetbabe.com/
anyone signed up?
https://courses.sgbudgetbabe.com/
anyone signed up?
15-11-2024, 09:18 PM
unable to verify their track record and are they "lucky"..
16-11-2024, 09:06 AM
Let us start with M-Influencers who told us that inequality is good or statements like foreigners commit less crime.
16-11-2024, 11:33 AM
Anything they implemented is to increase their collection end up inflating cost for consumer.The SGX dun have time to monitor company's financial authentic status and IPO manager's data submission is genuine,do you believe the relevant authority can do the work for you?
Everything just use lehgaly law to charge you when someone complain.
16-11-2024, 11:47 AM
Those jokers asking ppl to short will they be regulated?
16-11-2024, 12:11 PM
Once regulated onlybone Influence has all the fianncial certification and livense because GE worked as a real fianncial advisor at an equity desk before. Adam Khoo, Mr Loo, Kelvin, and Chicken Genius ....all not qualified.
Only Master Leong has the certification to continue.
16-11-2024, 12:41 PM
(16-11-2024, 12:11 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Once regulated onlybone Influence has all the fianncial certification and livense because GE worked as a real fianncial advisor at an equity desk before. Adam Khoo, Mr Loo, Kelvin, and Chicken Genius ....all not qualified.
why only ML can? is it because he work in bank before? think it was 2 years
I think should ban all, they just wanna do sponsored post or sell course earn money only
end up youtube will be flooded with property agents and insurance agents making irritating videos only gg