man refuse to clean table after a meal
Exclamation 

now must pow ka liao
need to clean the officer backside also
https://goodyfeed.com/cleaning-hawker-ta...Nb0IoRxzdY

Saw this news yesterday now I know need to clean table ese wait kena fine or maybe go jail kena rotan?

that means those pple who eat like fish or meat with a lot of bones
I see they pui pui on the table that look like a mountain
I think this u have to clean yourself
but 'general cleaning' should be done by the contractors
[+] 3 users Like singaporean1964's post

Place a piece of plastic sheet over table after finished food wrap and throw
Need not touch dirty table
Best don’t eat there

if vote pap out no such issue liao
[+] 1 user Likes jus4lucky's post

Next time must wash the plates and return to the hawker stall also. The cleaners just supervise song bo
[+] 3 users Like Desmondo's post

(15-10-2023, 12:13 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  if vote pap out no such issue liao
Thumbsup

six finger mp going to get into trouble soon

(15-10-2023, 12:13 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  if vote pap out no such issue liao

Maybe worse!  Rotfl

With effect from 1 September 2021, NEA will take enforcement action against diners at our hawker centres who leave behind their dirty trays, crockery and litter, such as used tissues and wet wipes, straws, wrappers, canned drinks, plastic bottles and food remnants in public dining places.

[Image: NEA-Clear-the-litters-after-eating-2021.png]

Sack half the Mayors & PAP Ministers

if small print says you must clean
then you can't win but clean sia!

not hapi
become lawmaker then propose to chg it.
that's how the world works!

Provide gloves?

normally officers will come in grp
u don't stand a chance
clean it up
how I know?
if u have any banish it quick robodogs
can u fight Iron?
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-10-15-17-33-11.png]

(15-10-2023, 01:14 PM)Desmondo Wrote:  Next time must wash the plates and return to the hawker stall also. The cleaners just supervise song bo

Better eat instant noodle at home

eat instant noodle
we also got ways
one way is credit score
u look naughty ur score is just 1 dola
on top of it IT melts with time
once u surrender ur Freedom to us it is over

u still think all hapan by chance?
Klaus schwab is nazi father HitlerSS
mentor Kissinger

use thetray provided by stall. most people has no problem containing within the tray. then just clear tray.

occasional spill of coffee tea drinks. think cleaners need to do their work, dinners has no cloth.
i do not see reductions in cleaning fee after all these exercise. time bargain to avoid price increased in next gst increased of 1percent.

some who eat and throw the bones all overtable need to clrean up. it is just not normal.
or for thei style they need to dine restaurant or bring their helper.

may be tissue seller can try changed trade to collect tray. clean table and get diners to buy tissue for $2

Are we under the rule of a communist in disguise?🤦🤦
Thks to the majority living in darkness

after eating leave it in same clean state for next user, better for everyone right.

(15-10-2023, 05:53 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Are we under the rule of a communist in disguise?🤦🤦
Thks to the majority living in darkness

Worst than that

we must not afraid if current gov is no longer in power, we must accept new challenge what other capable man other than our current one that is too complacent and lousy.for too long. even is bad we must accept, who know maybe we can be a better place

(15-10-2023, 02:23 PM)Ola Wrote:  With effect from 1 September 2021, NEA will take enforcement action against diners at our hawker centres who leave behind their dirty trays, crockery and litter, such as used tissues and wet wipes, straws, wrappers, canned drinks, plastic bottles and food remnants in public dining places.

[Image: NEA-Clear-the-litters-after-eating-2021.png]

(15-10-2023, 05:53 PM)sclim Wrote:  use thetray provided by stall. most people has no problem containing within the tray. then just clear tray.

It seems that we are not allowed to dirty the trays either.

We are now being restricted in own freedom to eat at hawker centres. Besides paying higher costs for food, we have to wipe the tables clean? Really shit crap.

What so difficult to clean after you eat? You father mother never teach you meh.
Clean the table and return the tray, so hard meh … why be a cry baby ah chi ah chor …
Dun wanna clean and return tray go restaurant and eat lor