many china workers kena retrench
07-01-2023, 08:11 PM
07-01-2023, 08:13 PM
07-01-2023, 08:19 PM
cityhantam will say all these is fake one hor
07-01-2023, 08:44 PM
(07-01-2023, 08:19 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: cityhantam will say all these is fake one hor
yes
cause we tortured and hantamed his balls like this
![[Image: bKyXqO0.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/bKyXqO0.jpg)
https://i.imgur.com/bKyXqO0.jpg[]
07-01-2023, 08:48 PM
(07-01-2023, 08:44 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: yes
cause we tortured and hantamed his balls like this
https://i.imgur.com/bKyXqO0.jpg[]
That will be painful..............

07-01-2023, 08:51 PM
https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202301/1283333.shtml
China huat arh huat arh huat huat arh
No problem lah
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/riKvVZ2Et-cAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif
China huat arh huat arh huat huat arh
No problem lah
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/riKvVZ2Et-cAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif
07-01-2023, 08:54 PM
07-01-2023, 09:04 PM
(07-01-2023, 08:10 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: https://youtu.be/FYJsSVd1z8E
Not surprised if China jobs outsourced to India too.
07-01-2023, 09:28 PM
07-01-2023, 09:32 PM
07-01-2023, 10:05 PM
07-01-2023, 11:15 PM
08-01-2023, 08:23 AM
![[Image: Screenshot-2023-01-08-at-08-21-49-many-c...trench.png]](https://i.ibb.co/y8SGXCP/Screenshot-2023-01-08-at-08-21-49-many-china-workers-kena-retrench.png)
chamliao
now i also suspicious reali got so many chiNamati tiam tiam kuway kuway no make noise.
make new crematorias for 1.4B in a month contract
In the fake real 5G saga singlon investigation has hit problem when Jim Willie opens up his intel
and others look into blood poisoning oxygen ion radiated oxygen
singlon suffering overloads
08-01-2023, 08:53 AM
Else who will go next..
08-01-2023, 09:05 AM
Beijin urgently building crematorias in one month contract
https://youtu.be/k-bBR1lGuck?list=PL1yqR...2A6fY9b1Q0
08-01-2023, 09:11 AM
JIM Willie says point-blank fake pandemic
93T missing Banks going bust
08-01-2023, 09:13 AM
08-01-2023, 09:16 AM
only one going for China
Poison against poison
In a one request to WHO under the freedom of information act
WHO says we don't have the sample
meaning coronavirus causing covid19 does not exist
Due to white lungs we have to investigate blood poisoning and ionising oxygen meaning hi frequency has knockoff the electrons.
Poison against poison
In a one request to WHO under the freedom of information act
WHO says we don't have the sample
meaning coronavirus causing covid19 does not exist
Due to white lungs we have to investigate blood poisoning and ionising oxygen meaning hi frequency has knockoff the electrons.
08-01-2023, 09:19 AM
大陸人民通通破產?慘到上天堂又滅亡?|寒國人
08-01-2023, 09:21 AM
(07-01-2023, 08:19 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: cityhantam will say all these is fake one hor
Logically, China and SG will be affected
since demand for laptops, cars . . . .are also down
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
08-01-2023, 09:49 AM
(08-01-2023, 09:13 AM)cityhantam Wrote: You love such Youtube channels which post FAKE NES and LIES to smear China?
https://youtu.be/8wd94fOJ5v8
08-01-2023, 09:54 AM
(07-01-2023, 11:15 PM)sgh Wrote: He can read Chinese so I think is chup cheng or pah cheng ala mixed blood who like to eat American banana
Ceca can use Google Lens to translate.
Beware of imposter and trolls!
08-01-2023, 09:57 AM
(08-01-2023, 09:49 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: https://youtu.be/8wd94fOJ5v8
So "serious" yet was in hospital only for one morning?
After that walking about freely and can make video?

08-01-2023, 10:01 AM
From woody goh "retrenchment is good, no retrenchment then I worry"
08-01-2023, 10:13 AM
pansim lah open wide wide for chinese visitations no problem
we have to deep dive into fake - real 5G leading to blood poisoning
there are 2 pressures of the heart
low pressure to lung to pick up oxygen
returning blood has no oxygen
trace ya trace
trace to the mouth saliva found billions of viruses in one teaspoon
similar to leaky Gut where poisons enter into blood stream and ur defenders fight to the death.
we will investigate more
we have to deep dive into fake - real 5G leading to blood poisoning
there are 2 pressures of the heart
low pressure to lung to pick up oxygen
returning blood has no oxygen
trace ya trace
trace to the mouth saliva found billions of viruses in one teaspoon
similar to leaky Gut where poisons enter into blood stream and ur defenders fight to the death.
we will investigate more
08-01-2023, 10:46 AM
china billions will die
08-01-2023, 10:54 AM
China’s Open Borders Mark Covid Zero End, Spark Homecoming Rush https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/...oming-rush
Work in lawyer office kopi kia very sad 1 billion on holiday hor
https://media.tenor.com/riKvVZ2Et-cAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif
Work in lawyer office kopi kia very sad 1 billion on holiday hor
https://media.tenor.com/riKvVZ2Et-cAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif