SIA staff to receive almost 8 months' bonus as airline hits record net profit

This comes after the airline posted a record full-year net profit of S$2.7 billion on 15 May.

👉 https://tsl.to/SIAbonus

@mustsharenews

Shocking people are willing to pay over priced flight tickets.
[+] 1 user Likes toothpick's post

(16-05-2024, 11:35 AM)toothpick Wrote:  Shocking people are willing to pay over priced flight tickets.

I love SQ biz class ... free flow of champagne, dessert got cheese platter, also the SQ mei mei encourage me with wine tasting session

(16-05-2024, 11:31 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  SIA staff to receive almost 8 months' bonus as airline hits record net profit

This comes after the airline posted a record full-year net profit of S$2.7 billion on 15 May.

👉 https://tsl.to/SIAbonus

@mustsharenews

Shareholders get one off dividend or not  Angry

(16-05-2024, 12:21 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I love SQ biz class ... free flow of champagne, dessert got cheese platter, also the SQ mei mei encourage me with wine tasting session
Have you been to SATS kitchen where everything replenish and loaded?
If no, take a parttime job there to see your self?

(16-05-2024, 12:44 PM)Hope Wrote:  Have you been to SATS kitchen where everything replenish and loaded?

Have you seen your cai png shop cook your food or your fav bak kut teh stall prepare the pork ......

(16-05-2024, 12:45 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Have you seen your cai png shop cook your food or your fav bak kut teh stall prepare the pork ......

You are paying a premium!

(16-05-2024, 12:48 PM)Hope Wrote:  You are paying a premium!

For the service. Just like haidilao

No need to pay back gov covid fund$$$???
[+] 1 user Likes Harry Lee's post

Dua huat ah

(16-05-2024, 01:07 PM)Harry Lee Wrote:  No need to pay back gov covid fund$$$???

SIA lost money govt use tax payers moneys to save them; when SIA make big profits never repay tax payers with free or discounted tickets.

他妈的 没良心的企业家.  Angry
[+] 2 users Like K88 shu shu's post

(16-05-2024, 12:44 PM)Hope Wrote:  Have you been to SATS kitchen where everything replenish and loaded?

How about you? Have you worked in SATs Catering before?

My uncle huat liao

Why I didn't become a pilot? 🤨

How come make money is not paying off the borrowing first? Taxpayers money free so they pay themselves first??!?

Compare SQ flight prices with other airlines from economy to business class.

Cathay business class lounge is good too.

(17-05-2024, 01:17 PM)Sticw Wrote:  How come make money is not paying off the borrowing first? Taxpayers money free so they pay themselves first??!?

U have a point. Pay Govt into SIA pocket first using taxpayers.

like Ho ching FTX

always post record profit

last time Keppel Corp......when Oil Rig was good.....
Then Sheng Siong....when Covid was good...
Now SIA.....when flight is good...

Next i tell you what....

it will be Civil Servant....

(18-05-2024, 08:01 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  last time Keppel Corp......when Oil Rig was good.....
Then Sheng Siong....when Covid was good...
Now SIA.....when flight is good...

Next i tell you what....

it will be Civil Servant....

Smile their mid year Bonus is coming soon rah July than later year end as usual and yearly increment.