mothership-i'll die before take the jab

(12-10-2021, 01:39 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Wrong guess, but I am unhappy no opposition is questioning the crappy explanation. We have all the lawyers and educated folks from lousy school like RI, but everyone chose to keep quiet. If Lim Tean question on the same crappy explanation, then at least he got the balls to do it.

My objective in life, is to challenge folks like you, who chose to be blind and push the blame on the non jab, following what govt/MOH/media is doing..

"My objective in life, is to challenge folks like you" means no objectives lah … bery much like those yi mah ku chair in wet market being kaypoh + kay kian ….. bery sad …. bery bery sad  Rotfl

(12-10-2021, 01:48 PM)debono Wrote:  Those  who are not non jab, will suffer and die when they come in contact with an infected person.  Therefore it is better to go for the jab, cos if one is jabbed twice, then the symptoms are less and the chances of full recovery is enhanced....

It is up to individual to decide to take jab, if they are in a sound mind to make the decision.. It is a decision not just for that individual, but his/her loved ones as well..

But it is definitely not for the community/social responsibility crap that govt is trying to put on non jab people, nor the implied reasoning that non jab are the cause of the spike..

Everyone seem to be getting distracted by this jab vs non jab thingy, and forgot to question the crappy policy/explanation that govt come up for last sat.. My main point for last sat is, our non jab definition by govt exclude below 12 (they can still go to the mall), so what exactly is a non jab?? No one seem to dig further into this question.. All I have here are folks like TangSen who keep avoiding this question, while at the same time keep cornering the non jab..

(12-10-2021, 02:33 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  "My objective in life, is to challenge folks like you" means no objectives lah … bery much like those yi mah ku chair in wet market being kaypoh + kay kian ….. bery sad …. bery bery sad  Rotfl
There can be more than 1 objective in life, this is just one of many for me.. But it seem like being a dog for your master is your main objective, which I feel sad for you.. Rotfl

And, you are still avoiding my question.. Can answer without instruction from your master?

(12-10-2021, 06:30 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  It is up to individual to decide to take jab, if they are in a sound mind to make the decision.. It is a decision not just for that individual, but his/her loved ones as well..

But it is definitely not for the community/social responsibility crap that govt is trying to put on non jab people, nor the implied reasoning that non jab are the cause of the spike..

Everyone seem to be getting distracted by this jab vs non jab thingy, and forgot to question the crappy policy/explanation that govt come up for last sat.. My main point for last sat is, our non jab definition by govt exclude below 12 (they can still go to the mall), so what exactly is a non jab?? No one seem to dig further into this question.. All I have here are folks like TangSen who keep avoiding this question, while at the same time keep cornering the non jab..

They should oso bar the vaccinated senior citizens from entering as they will likely uplorry if kenna.
Complete bs from the evil 4 goondus abt protecting the vulnerable.

(12-10-2021, 06:32 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  There can be more than 1 objective in life, this is just one of many for me.. But it seem like being a dog for your master is your main objective, which I feel sad for you.. Rotfl

And, you are still avoiding my question.. Can answer without instruction from your master?

Whining old frogger, what's your question? I din bother to read much because you reply are whinny and long.

(12-10-2021, 06:30 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  It is up to individual to decide to take jab, if they are in a sound mind to make the decision.. It is a decision not just for that individual, but his/her loved ones as well..

It is indeed for an individual to decide, but the garment had made it difficult for those who are not jabbed, like the showing of vaccination certificate for entry into malls, F&B outlets, restaurants, Hawker centers and coffee shops.......

(12-10-2021, 06:35 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Whining old frogger, what's your question? I din bother to read much because you reply are whinny and long.

Whining old frogger memory so lousy.. Go and read thru your past posting to find my question lah.. Live so old already still want people to spoon feed..

I am whinny and long, coz I am happy to engage Whining old frogger like you who keep avoiding the question..

(12-10-2021, 06:36 PM)debono Wrote:  It is indeed for an individual to decide, but the garment had made it difficult for those who are not jabbed, like the showing of vaccination certificate for entry into malls, F&B outlets, restaurants, Hawker centers and coffee shops.......

Yup.. Which is why I say 2 jab folks who decided not to take booster, next year will be their turn to get discriminated..

Meanwhile, non jab just have to suck thumb and decide what is to their and their love ones best interest..

(12-10-2021, 06:47 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Yup.. Which is why I say 2 jab folks who decided not to take booster, next year will be their turn to get discriminated..

Meanwhile, non jab just have to suck thumb and decide what is to their and their love ones best interest..

For the non jabs, it is more likely to catch the virus, so  it is better to have the 2 jabs, and probably the 3rd booster jab to put the family at ease...

(12-10-2021, 06:45 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Whining old frogger memory so lousy.. Go and read thru your past posting to find my question lah.. Live so old already still want people to spoon feed..

I am whinny and long, coz I am happy to engage Whining old frogger like you who keep avoiding the question..

You think I like you a old frustrated no life whining froggy issit, nothing to do but to keep whining about jab and non jab …. move on lah … 85% of SG population already double jabbed and the world is using this to open up.

(12-10-2021, 07:47 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You think I like you a old frustrated no life whining froggy issit, nothing to do but to keep whining about jab and non jab …. move on lah … 85% of SG population already double jabbed and the world is using this to open up.

Old frustrated no life whining froggy who keep avoiding my question, got no time to dig historical posts about what I ask him, but got time to jump in..

Got time go and dig out and answer my question.

You want to move on, I not stopping you.. Want to go get booster jab, by all means go ahead..

(12-10-2021, 07:19 PM)debono Wrote:  For the non jabs, it is more likely to catch the virus, so  it is better to have the 2 jabs, and probably the 3rd booster jab to put the family at ease...

Yup.. If after evaluation, you find that this is best for you and your loved ones, go ahead with booster jab.. Everyone is an adult to make their own decision..

I am not like some old frustrated no life whining froggy who keep harping on those who speak out or in favor that everyone has their rights to jab or no jab....

(12-10-2021, 09:00 PM)ArielCasper Wrote:  Old frustrated no life whining froggy who keep avoiding my question, got no time to dig historical posts about what I ask him, but got time to jump in..

Got time go and dig out and answer my question.

You want to move on, I not stopping you.. Want to go get booster jab, by all means go ahead..

whine whine cry baby old froggie boo hoo hoo … why you all must jabbed ….boo hoo hooo … I wan attention boo hooo hooo