Beijing begs investors not to sell as Chinese stock rout resumes

https://www.ft.com/content/ae6a3490-b399...3318d14f8e

crying crying crying

(16-01-2024, 11:44 AM)way Wrote:  https://www.ft.com/content/ae6a3490-b399...3318d14f8e

crying crying crying

I beg u to lie further Laughing

Rotfl CCP economy failed lah... 年初說大話,年末自打

Ahmao the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s pcc liao having orgasm song wai wai kau joo long hor
https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/W43w1W4vl6AAAAAM/haha-funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif

Is it the right word? Beg?!

(16-01-2024, 12:52 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Ahmao the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s pcc liao having orgasm song wai wai kau joo long hor
https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/W43w1W4vl6AAAAAM/haha-funny.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif

https://media.tenor.com/dP9z7VKeJJ8AAAAM/thumbs-up.gif https://media.tenor.com/mFQjditE1_YAAAAM/yes-thumbs.gif https://media.tenor.com/JwElHU857MAAAAAM...-union.gif https://media.tenor.com/wfAmmScM6sAAAAAM/awesome-ok.gif https://media.tenor.com/E4CNjMOebw8AAAAM...g-baby.gif

There is no need to beg or urge invesord to invest.

If a country formulasi good policies that strengthen its economy investors will naturally come.

https://youtu.be/aC505eQqeIc?si=oGc3fm47Zti5vT5T

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging liao lah you singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dogs lmao mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/ToauSjqAMFgAAAAM...-coney.gif https://media.tenor.com/NfLOr7gAFDwAAAAM...illies.gif https://media.tenor.com/B2DtNN-6l90AAAAM...finger.gif https://media.tenor.com/Vf8xGa_sMiYAAAAM...t-loud.gif Upz

https://www.atlanticcouncil.org/blogs/ec...investors/
https://www.forbes.com/sites/williampese...-bad-news/

Third world china have to beg like slave now because their economy already have no money. Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiongs are fleeing to escape that hellhole and the ccp cult is very desperate. Tongue Tongue Tongue

That's why ah tiongs have to become russian ang moh slaves and fight in their war for them as cannon fodder. Wumaos sure triggered at the truth lololololol Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

[Image: IMG-20250110-WA0003.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies begging Xi Jinping to come to america hor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/Tii3MhKr9voAAAAM...apping.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif