one old fox occupied 2 seats refusing others to sit.

[Image: IMG-20241222-113802.jpg]

Aiyah, very common lah. The seats are for old people and young people are not allowed to sit there,

This seat is not priority seat. It is a normal seat for any body.   

When this old fox board, he sat next to another man. 

When that man went down, this old fox moved his buttock to occupy 1 and a half seat. 

When other people came to the seat, he said in Mandarin "不可以坐". So people just moved away without quarrelling with him.

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Your stupid father lousy la

(22-12-2024, 03:20 PM)webinarian Wrote:  .         

When that man went down, this old fox moved his buttock to occupy 1 and a half seat. 

When other people came to the seat, he said in Mandarin "不可以坐". So people just moved away without quarrelling with him.

Uncle clever lah! Big Grin

Did any one requested to sit there and get rejected? If not, the title is very misleading and unfair!

(22-12-2024, 04:47 PM)Fit Wrote:  Did any one requested to sit there and get rejected? If not, the title is very misleading and unfair!
In fact, there is no need to request. This uncle shd be automatic and disciplined. Lots of uncles hv bad attitudes. They thought they are entitled.  Is terrible.

(22-12-2024, 05:53 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  In fact, there is no need to request. This uncle shd be automatic and disciplined. Lots of uncles hv bad attitudes. They thought they are entitled.  Is terrible.

Leave uncle alone don't disturb him lah! Big Grin He seems to be looking at the camera lah!

(22-12-2024, 05:56 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Leave uncle alone don't disturb him lah! Big Grin He seems to be looking at the camera lah!
That is why fights started becos of all these nonsense from uncles.

(22-12-2024, 06:15 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  That is why fights started becos of all these nonsense from uncles.

Loo kwa simi leh? Thinking Koh kwa! Big Grin

The seat is red colour. It's a priority seat.

(22-12-2024, 06:32 PM)winbig Wrote:  The seat is red colour. It's a priority seat.

You win big liao lah! Big Grin

If the old man was afraid that he would have difficulty getting out of the window seat to exit, he could have shifted his entire butt to the aisle seat, but he was selfish to occupy 1.5 seats like a grossly obese passenger. 

(22-12-2024, 04:47 PM)Fit Wrote:  Did any one requested to sit there and get rejected? If not, the title is very misleading and unfair!

You didn't read the thread?   

When other came to the seat, he said "You can't sit".   

(22-12-2024, 06:32 PM)winbig Wrote:  The seat is red colour. It's a priority seat.

Even "priority" seat doesn't mean you can occupy 2 seats!   

He said in Mandarin "You can't sit, 不可以坐"

What kind of logic you have?   

老不死 的 废物 !

His backside so big need 2 seats?

Should have replied to him What are you saying? And just sit down.

Looks like your typical SGtalker