polyclinic long Q before 8am

I manage to jump Q

how

not telling
[+] 1 user Likes Talent's post

No need, go private clinic, no queue or short queue.

Save time and less chances of getting infected

Told the nurse somewhere very painful?

(20-11-2023, 11:34 AM)Stoki Wrote:  No need, go private clinic, no queue or short queue.
Save time and less chances of getting infected

Your pocket will get emptied out faster though. 

Never go there on Monday.

(20-11-2023, 09:05 AM)Talent Wrote:  I manage to jump Q

how

not telling

Wah!  You MIA for quite some time in Sgtalk.  

We thought you fallen into love scam until buay jin chu!  Rotfl

Online appt booking is the secret lah! Big Grin

Can get same day appointment!

Ong Yee Kung, please resign.

how

not telling

Register online faster lah! Big Grin You will be given a Q number ahead of others lah! Just go straight to the counter lor!

(20-11-2023, 12:21 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Online appt booking is the secret lah! Big Grin

Can get same day appointment!

Same thinking lah! Big Grin 

(20-11-2023, 02:47 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Register online faster lah! Big Grin You will be given a Q number ahead of others lah! Just go straight to the counter lor!

all the goodus Q like 50s on Q
u try app ..your appt will be one months time

how

not telling

Monday and holiday eve long queeue,,, avoid, Nurses last time told me, and my friend said lazy people getting m/c to relax on holiday and weekend.
[+] 1 user Likes victortan's post

(20-11-2023, 05:27 PM)victortan Wrote:  Monday and holiday eve long queeue,,, avoid, Nurses last time told me, and my friend said lazy people getting m/c to relax on holiday and weekend.

Correct lah! Big Grin After public holiday and Sunday better skip next day appointment lah! Sure packed like sardine one lah!

Pretend stomache or toothache or  headache can skip turn?

these few days a lot of pple sick

call up the GP CLINIC DOWNSTAIRS
AT 9.30AM
THE NURSE SAY MY QUEUE IS 43
AND MUST COME AFTER 3PM TO THE CLINIC

CURIOUSLY
AT 7.30PM
I PASS BY THE CLINIC
AND SEE THE Q NUMBER
IT WAS 105
THAT MEANS WHEN THE DOCTOR GO HOME AT 10PM
ABT 125PPLE WOULD HAVE SEEN THIS DOCTOR THAT DAY