Threads: 549

Likes Given: 73
I manage to jump Q
how
not telling

Threads: 266

Likes Given: 3
No need, go private clinic, no queue or short queue.
Save time and less chances of getting infected

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,168
Told the nurse somewhere very painful?

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
(20-11-2023, 11:34 AM)Stoki Wrote: No need, go private clinic, no queue or short queue.
Save time and less chances of getting infected
Your pocket will get emptied out faster though.

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,321
Never go there on Monday.

Threads: 256

Likes Given: 7,144
(20-11-2023, 09:05 AM)Talent Wrote: I manage to jump Q
how
not telling
Wah! You MIA for quite some time in Sgtalk.
We thought you fallen into love scam until buay jin chu!

Threads: 256

Likes Given: 7,144
Online appt booking is the secret lah!
Can get same day appointment!

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,321
Ong Yee Kung, please resign.

Likes Given: 11,338
how
not telling
Register online faster lah!

You will be given a Q number ahead of others lah! Just go straight to the counter lor!

Threads: 549

Likes Given: 73
all the goodus Q like 50s on Q
u try app ..your appt will be one months time

Threads: 269

Likes Given: 279
how
not telling
Monday and holiday eve long queeue,,, avoid, Nurses last time told me, and my friend said lazy people getting m/c to relax on holiday and weekend.

(20-11-2023, 05:27 PM)victortan Wrote: Monday and holiday eve long queeue,,, avoid, Nurses last time told me, and my friend said lazy people getting m/c to relax on holiday and weekend.
Correct lah!

After public holiday and Sunday better skip next day appointment lah! Sure packed like sardine one lah!

Likes Given: 3,105
Pretend stomache or toothache or headache can skip turn?

Threads: 2,700

Likes Given: 236
these few days a lot of pple sick
call up the GP CLINIC DOWNSTAIRS
AT 9.30AM
THE NURSE SAY MY QUEUE IS 43
AND MUST COME AFTER 3PM TO THE CLINIC
CURIOUSLY
AT 7.30PM
I PASS BY THE CLINIC
AND SEE THE Q NUMBER