prince harry to become king..king charles to abicate his throne
12-02-2024, 05:57 PM
12-02-2024, 05:58 PM
li sian long still dont want to step down ah
12-02-2024, 06:18 PM
(12-02-2024, 05:58 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: li sian long still dont want to step down ah
Scythian gave Loong strong words. Warn him liao

12-02-2024, 06:26 PM
![[Image: IMG-1867.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/hX8jt8t/IMG-1867.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-1868.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/pzMkztn/IMG-1868.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-1869.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/2Yc9f1Z/IMG-1869.jpg)
12-02-2024, 06:28 PM
![[Image: IMG-1871.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/71Z3c3N/IMG-1871.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-1872.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/1fKXJ4p/IMG-1872.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-1873.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/2d83szM/IMG-1873.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-1874.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/xJSFN74/IMG-1874.jpg)
12-02-2024, 06:51 PM
Why king no good meh....ask Thailand & Nippon lah.
12-02-2024, 07:10 PM
12-02-2024, 07:12 PM
(12-02-2024, 06:51 PM)ysh02 Wrote: Why king no good meh....ask Thailand & Nippon lah.
This year, the total taxpayer-funded sovereign grant was £86.3 million, made up of £51.8 million for the core funding and an extra £34.5 million for maintaining Buckingham Palace. The official expenditure by the monarchy was £107.5 million – a rise of five per cent from £102.4 million in 2021-2022.
12-02-2024, 08:21 PM
12-02-2024, 09:32 PM
King Charles doesn’t know how to squeeze toothpaste in the morning, servants must do it for him so that he can brush teeth.
https://www.cosmopolitan.com/uk/reports/...oothpaste/
![[Image: IMG-1923.png]](https://i.ibb.co/2K5GFtY/IMG-1923.png)
12-02-2024, 09:47 PM
So somebody brushes his teeth for him?
No wonder he got mouth cancer.
12-02-2024, 10:15 PM
QE was careful in guarding the image of the royal conduct and protocol.
Charles is like a 败家子 destroying and damaging the system.
So people are now demanding demolishing the monarchy system.
Do you all see this.
13-02-2024, 08:39 AM
long ago read predictions long ago...
say charles won't be king for long.. will pass william
once william take over, the monarchy reign will also dismantle....
say charles won't be king for long.. will pass william
once william take over, the monarchy reign will also dismantle....
13-02-2024, 09:09 AM
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig