Thread Closed

sgbuffett IS A LIAR!

(26-10-2022, 03:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Actually j am the knee who said don't be fooled.
The problems in China I wrote about many times.
After the bounce starting in March the market started to sink fast. I already state the steps to take 1. Stop buying 2.  Resize positions 3. Hedge against more downside.

Losing money is part and parcel of investing.

I lost some serous money here but there is no ignorance...j knew the risks.
Good and gracious to admit your losses....nothing absolutely wrong. Who has not incurred losses?

Better still to tell how much your losses, so people won't keep attacking you and guessing anymore.

Isn't it obvious he does not know the risks?

If he knew the risk, but still went in to buy high and now hv to either sell or hedge or resize, then we hv no choice but to conclude he is a fark up investor, a specialist in buying high and selling low

What is so interesting is that he said he knew CCP will bring down the mkt since 2 years ago and yet this retard still went in to buy high when it bounced, and all the time say he is a long term player

Well, as a long term player to be successful, one must buy at the lowest and then sleep well at night for the next 5, 10, 15 years, not wasting time and energy to tell long stories every time the mkt goes up and comes down, like he is doing now

Like when I bought BTC at 3.8k, I sleep very well everyday for the next 5,10, 15 years

Textbook and Elementary, my dear Watson

(26-10-2022, 04:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Isn't it obvious he does not know the risks?

If he knew the risk, but still went in to buy high and now hv to either sell or hedge or resize, then we hv no choice but to conclude he is a fark up investor, a specialist in buying high and selling low

What is so interesting is that he said he knew CCP will bring down the mkt since 2 years ago and yet this retard still went in to buy high when it bounced, and all the time say he is a long term player

Well, as a long term player to be successful, one must buy at the lowest and then sleep well at night for the next 5, 10, 15 years, not wasting time and energy to tell long stories every time the mkt goes up and comes down, like he is doing now

Like when I bought BTC at 3.8k, I sleep very well everyday for the next 5,10, 15 years

Textbook and Elementary, my dear Watson

When I entered the HK tech segment it already fell by half due to clamp down.

Of course at that time I assess the risk that all tye stocks can fall further due to risks like giovt clampdown.

Until it happens it is a possibility..it also may not happen.. Only after it happens then it is fact. 

All along I stated the risk factors as I invested.

Zero covid lockdown without exit is one of the unexpected.

Anyway I am not blaming anyone. I lost a ton of $$$. 
Looking back everything is as clear as crystal...obviously it is a mistake.

(26-10-2022, 04:57 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  When I entered the HK tech segment it already fell by half due to clamp down.

Of course at that time I assess the risk that all tye stocks can fall further due to risks like giovt clampdown.

Until it happens it is a possibility..it also may not happen.. Only after it happens then it is fact. 

U will know it is mistake to sell at this low 1 yr from now, we see.. I am buying more. Mkt favor the brave.

(26-10-2022, 04:57 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  When I entered the HK tech segment it already fell by half due to clamp down.

Ok, noted

I sincerely hope you learn, as it is your own money or your mother's coffin money, in fact, there is no need to search that deep or far, just barely a week ago, pending the ccp 20th congress, you were still télling everyone 17,000 is value for money and anything is a bonus

Based on that, I hv to conclude you are a blur sotong when it comes to long term investing, besides, you already told everyone you knew the headwinds as long as ccp is in charge

Did it dawn on you that ccp is here to stay, and likely outlive you? Just that alone sud tell you to stay away and not end up getting yourself stuck since you hv been so vocal against ccp?

Tell you what lah.... If you know, you know

If not in your dna, dun force it

I enjoy your analysis but the mkt does not like you, wat to do? It's your own money, I just dun like hypocrites and liars

As long as you admit it was a mistake, then I just take note and wish you well moving forward, thats all bro

Mr Sgbuffet, the stock in Singapore SMM I still holding....maybe very soon it will be holding EGM....hope can make some money ....

Alibaba ipo 68..now below....

I think can hoot a bit n keep...

If got spare cash

do not lie anymore. you are not human.
any forumer in your situation cannot sleep at night and eventually die of lack of sleep.
or die of heart attack or shock.

you are Superman of Equity who is invincible despite all the losses.
your Genius insight will foresee all market moves.
your Superman might will hold horns of bulls and fight claws of bears 

you are a liar because you did not tell us that you are a super human.

(26-10-2022, 07:04 PM)forum456 Wrote:  do not lie anymore. you are not human.
any forumer in your situation cannot sleep at night and eventually die of lack of sleep.

U plp until sgbuffett's lum par are bigger than his head liao. Laughing

(26-10-2022, 05:55 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  Mr Sgbuffet, the stock in Singapore SMM I still holding....maybe very soon it will be holding EGM....hope can make some money ....

Why didn't hear anything from here ?....This stock also last time many talk and discussion..

(26-10-2022, 07:23 PM)winbig Wrote:  U plp until sgbuffett's lum par are bigger than his head liao. Laughing

I can see MOH PAP lum par nowsaday bigger than its head

(26-10-2022, 08:18 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I can see MOH PAP lum par nowsaday bigger than its head

U r going to cut your lum par soon.  Rotfl

(26-10-2022, 03:53 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Actually j am the knee who said don't be fooled.
The problems in China I wrote about many times.
After the bounce starting in March the market started to sink fast. I already state the steps to take 1. Stop buying 2.  Resize positions 3. Hedge against more downside.

Losing money is part and parcel of investing.

I lost some serous money here but there is no ignorance...j knew the risks.

From 2020 until now, should still be positive I assume since you made big gains from Shopify so this is just loss of earlier profits?

(26-10-2022, 09:21 PM)winbig Wrote:  U r going to cut your lum par soon.  Rotfl
Did you recall betting w me? I certainly didnt as I recall a chicken poking me but dare not bet

(26-10-2022, 07:04 PM)forum456 Wrote:  do not lie anymore. you are not human.

I do sleep very well at night. Everyday.

Okay noted.

master leong lost so much still can sleep well, that's shd be the way.

but current dead cat bounce rather strong, perhaps shd hv waited a bit longer.