sgbutt whipped out his big P, it was MAX SIZE, I will show you the money!

I will show you how much money you can make or lose in one day 

Day trading stock index cfds like S&P 500, Nikkei 225, HSI, DAX, Nasdaq, DOW

If you dare to risk $300K and trade with MAX SIZE

The target daily profits is $100K

Trade with guaranteed stops to maximize leverage

"Knowing others is intelligence; knowing yourself is true wisdom. Mastering others is strength; mastering yourself is true power. If you realize that you have enough, you are truly rich.” ― Lao Tzu

sgbuffett whipped out his big pe_nis, it was fully erected (max size), to masterbate HSI, etc

but he never showed you the money

because this braggart has a big ego like donald trump

think too highly of himself, always think he is right, never wrong

"Knowing others is intelligence; knowing yourself is true wisdom. Mastering others is strength; mastering yourself is true power. If you realize that you have enough, you are truly rich.” ― Lao Tzu

[Image: aSmRewl.png?1]

Lost $300K just now LONGING Dow cfds with MAX SIZE

$300K trading account completely wiped out, busted

No spare money left to GAMBLE stock index cfds

To recapitalize, I will have to sell away my 2 condos in JB

To raise $250K

Song boh?

[Image: necFl9w.png]

[Image: i1pMKuP.png]

Lost $250K today!

[Image: 4KBfr9l.png]

Lost more, now lost $310K

Song boh?

[Image: 6kAOiAx.png]

Lost $317,805 today

Went short, MAX SIZE right before 3pm DAX open

All stops triggered right after 3pm as US stock index futures capitulated UPWARDS

Song boh?

[Image: XsBm6gw.png]

Shorted again and LOST MORE

Lost ballooned to $374,311 now

JUST IN: 🇺🇸🇨🇳 US reduces tariffs on Chinese goods to 30% from 145% for 90 days.

[Image: 319epEL.png]

Shorted with MAX SIZE after the 9.30pm US market open today

Lost $243K

[Image: 7xsogOH.png]

Lost $213K today!

[Image: uUglPzB.png]

(19-05-2025, 09:58 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Lost $213K today!

[Image: uUglPzB.png]

Lost more, now my total losses for the day is $270K

Song boh?

[Image: xC2pDJG.png]

Looks like you are not an investor but a gambler?

(20-05-2025, 08:44 AM)surfer Wrote:  Looks like you are not an investor but a gambler?

Trial account...not real $$$ lah.

Old man so he hugs his money CPF like comfort pillow.

He has not skills nor tools to trade today"s markets.

Dontvwaste your time.

(20-05-2025, 09:02 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Trial account...not real $$$ lah.

Old man so he hugs his money CPF like comfort pillow.

He has not skills nor tools to trade today"s markets.

Dontvwaste your time.

dey thambi, I already told you I was retrenched in Feb 2004, jobless like you now after my retrenchment until today

After I got retrenched my born poor Singaporean wife divorced me and I became a bankrupt 3 years after my retrenchment

Because I defaulted on a bank loan and I had no money to pay off my ex-wife when the divorce nissi court order was issed in 2005

Maintenance for my 2 kids $2,500 a month, later increased to $2,700 a month plus $100 a month for my ex-wife

I was broke, broken and an undischarged bankrupt in March 2007 at age 45, 3 years after I got retrenched in Feb 2004

I turned to trading futures for a living from May 2004 after I got retrenched as I could not get reemployed, 2 interviews in a year, no job offer so I gave up applying for jobs

I have traded the market for 16+ years, this year will be my 17th year, net profit/loss I will update end of 2025 just like my CPF statements, public knowledge every year since 2015

BTW, my biggest floating unrealized futures trading losses in one day was more than a MILLION SGD, I had slightly more than a MILLION in my live futures trading account with Phillips Futures and my floating unrealized losses exceeded my MILLION $$$ trading capital, no bullshit hor

I cannot disagree with your remarks that I do not have the skills to trade not just today's market but also the futures market of the past 17 years

I managed to turn my life around, from a retrenched, divorced, jobless, broke/broken bankrupt to a MILLIONAIRE futures trader in 22 months from Mar 2007

Thanks to GOD blessings, or GOOD LUCK as forum456 said, not trading skills, I have none, not a born trader, not a gifted trader, but a fighter who never gives up

[Image: iDVYAo7.png]

[Image: w3tcldn.png]

[Image: DitqiJS.png]

[+] 1 user Likes FartSunKing's post

(20-05-2025, 08:44 AM)surfer Wrote:  Looks like you are not an investor but a gambler?

Yes, me GAMBLER, with BLESSINGS from GOD, aka GOOD LUCK in the past

But nowadays I cannot hear GOD's voice, don't know why

Lost $105,863.49 shorting US stock indices cfds today

Song boh?

[Image: pj1I2PW.png]

Lost about $100K today

Shorted S&P 500 cfds with MAX SIZE just now, after the market opens at 9.30 pm

Trend was down, so I sold the rebound

The big traders knew May Consumer Confidence index to be released at 10pm would be better than expected

I cut loss before my 60 pts stops got triggered

If I had held, another $100K loss

[Image: kbBE1he.png]

(27-05-2025, 10:50 PM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Lost about $100K today

Shorted S&P 500 cfds with MAX SIZE just now, after the market opens at 9.30 pm

Trend was down, so I sold the rebound

The big traders knew May Consumer Confidence index to be released at 10pm would be better than expected

I cut loss before my 60 pts stops got triggered

If I had held, another $100K loss

[Image: kbBE1he.png]
Care to share why you choose to trade in futures ctr, why not the common shares?

Lost $104,785.81 just now

Shorted S&P. NQ & DOW cfds with MAX SIZE and guaranteed stops

Song boh?

[Image: CdZD5l6.png]

https://www.facebook.com/reel/1401535130884995