[Image: 185-AF03-F-FFA7-431-C-BD1-F-FD21-DFA65111.jpg]

[Image: 443-E8744-496-E-404-B-8-D00-CECA32-F5-C636.jpg]

[Image: 586-D1944-AA26-46-CB-91-D3-74-F68784947-F.jpg]

[Image: 6-AE08-D03-1-B1-F-465-E-84-C9-A62359-FC8905.jpg]

Cannot like that say. The wumaos here won't be happy..they got 玻璃心

movie director is Xi jing peng himself

Yang mi quite pretty.

Vomit blood sia, China really show the world their insecurities.
[+] 1 user Likes kelhot2001's post

做了汗煎还看中国戏的咩?

(10-12-2022, 10:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Now show on CH 8

China 🇨🇳 loves America 🇺🇸 very much lah! Big Grin

you can find most made in USA things being reproduced in China "san jai"

(10-12-2022, 10:56 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  they can think of anything to Copy la....movie is one of them nia

if Tiong don't copy I more worry.
[+] 1 user Likes 8ighty8's post

China youngster had overtake drinking tea by drinking Starbucks coffee liao...lol

(11-12-2022, 08:23 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China youngster had overtake drinking tea by drinking Starbucks coffee liao...lol

No leh, they have own brand of equivalent 

[Image: DFC2225-E-206-A-4975-9424-EEBA7-E5-C9378.jpg]

[Image: 0-E288528-283-A-49-C9-AAC4-5-E4-C440-ABD38.jpg]

[Image: 5637-AA5-A-9-A4-F-485-F-A7-EE-9-ECDE5-D77865.jpg]

[Image: 28267907-6967-4-BCD-A744-B3-F168565-ECC.jpg]

(11-12-2022, 08:23 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  China youngster had overtake drinking tea by drinking Starbucks coffee liao...lol

(11-12-2022, 08:32 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  No leh, they have own brand of equipment 

the fact is they changed from tea to coffee.

(10-12-2022, 10:55 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  KNS now China movie copy Hollywood style

Not just China. Most of the countries in the world are doing that, especially India. Of course there are still a lot of non-Hollywood stuff out there from China and those countries but there will always be a huge audience for 'Hollywoodised' films.
[+] 1 user Likes Levin's post

(10-12-2022, 11:28 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Cannot like that say. The wumaos here won't be happy..they got 玻璃心

Yah loh! next gen destroyer also copy US  Laughter-13

http://www.financetwitter.com/2022/01/wh...e-055.html

(10-12-2022, 10:56 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  they can think of anything to Copy la....movie is one of them nia

Next Chinese will copy 6G from Angmoh  nudie

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2022-06-24/Ch...index.html

Aiya these amd not only their looks but even their names all copied from China ones.

Xiaomi copy from apple..even CEO talk and dress like Steve jobs.

Now Xiaomi exceeds Apple especially if you look for value for money. 120W charging Apple still don't have.

Japan also copy American cars...now they are no. 1.

You copy first than you excel.

..but have to hand it to Americans for inventing first anything from Microwave to Internet....

Anta and Lining copy from Nike.
Even logo is Nike flip upwards.

But if you ask me Li Ning and Anta are better jnvestments than Nike.

[Image: 4aryHXP.jpg]

(11-12-2022, 09:29 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Xiaomi copy from apple..even CEO talk and dress like Steve jobs.

Now Xiaomi exceeds Apple especially if you look for value for money. 120W charging Apple still don't have.

Japan also copy American cars...now they are no. 1.

You copy first than you excel.

..but have to hand it to Americans for inventing first anything from Microwave to Internet....

USA is great becos they created COVID to reduce world population. Rotfl
[+] 2 users Like Notdumb's post

China copied our flag leh Huh

[Image: C0-E45214-3-D9-B-41-AC-8-F82-41-CE4-B53-BA05.jpg]

(11-12-2022, 09:35 AM)Notdumb Wrote:  USA is great becos they created COVID to reduce world population. Rotfl

Their invented koyok even more powderfool, make how many trillions?

Amd try very hard to copy and look like amk but fail and look like jiasai gao