so lee sian long got a award from johore becos....
Exclamation 

a comments from tremeritus....

GD Star Rating
NotMyProblem:
May 19, 2022 at 12:04 pm  (Quote)
So you think PM Lee and wife got their awards from Johor Sultan is free? It is for solving the unemployment problem in Johor!

but he forgot to solve the jobless problem on this side
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

pf u dont know how lee sian long solve johore's jobless problem
wat he did
is to let 100000 johoreasns to come here to work
very simple
and get a award from sultan

PAP very busy creating jobs for Foreigners

No wonder JoTeo was not sacked for failure to handle citizen workforce

They purposely want a Traitor to betray us

[Image: JT-help-Malaysians-look-for-jobs.png]

Siao liao recently 3kg of herion seized at customs 3 caught..

I think more coming...vrooom vroom..

He and his wife got Partly due to " LKY effect "

LKY got , so they like " pity LHL just give for the seek of giving "

(21-05-2022, 06:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  He and his wife got Partly due to " LKY effect "

LKY got , so they like " pity LHL just give for the seek of giving "

How come you know so much? They pity LHL then give you also know. Honestly speaking or not?....... Big Grin