05-04-2023, 09:23 PM
u dun jjww much....
05-04-2023, 10:23 PM
Received cold treatment lor
One only has to bear the consequences that one makes
05-04-2023, 10:27 PM
To take shelter lah.
06-04-2023, 12:19 AM
Enjoyed Free pork soup and smoke.
This time, Xi hided everything away just to avoid LHL discreetly carrying Chinese funny jokes to tell the Americans.
06-04-2023, 12:26 AM
(06-04-2023, 12:19 AM)Scythian Wrote: .
It's extremely impolite for someone telling jokes about other individuals, let alone openly joking about Chinese in China to an American business audience.
Sensitive issue.
Unbelievable coming from a leader?
06-04-2023, 12:32 AM
06-04-2023, 12:38 AM
"“Beijing residents joke that to get a free smoke all they have to do is open their windows!” Lee said."
"Lee also joked, "(In) Shanghai, if you want some pork soup, you just turn on the tap." "
https://apnews.com/article/0763d799da3d4...Lee%20said.
"Lee also joked, "(In) Shanghai, if you want some pork soup, you just turn on the tap." "
https://apnews.com/article/0763d799da3d4...Lee%20said.
06-04-2023, 12:53 AM
06-04-2023, 12:55 AM
Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak and to remove all doubt
06-04-2023, 01:21 AM
Only like sign two agreements trade but lose to Malaysia , as China seem signed more agreements trade with Anwar.
06-04-2023, 02:19 AM
he achieve small coverage in only third page of tiong newspapers
https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/current...-on-page-3
06-04-2023, 04:19 AM
It is very obvious LHL totally underestimate China's potential and overestimate America's power
I rmb during Covid, when Vivi sissy was gloating on bloombird, he said very clearly NOT to underestimate USA's resources and capabilities to combat Covid, and thereafter, USA registered over 1 million deaths and topped the chart in number of deaths from Covid
I tell you this, and is getting very tired of doing so....
Singapore is FINISHED under PAP
If you care for yourself and your next generation, then VTO!!
PAP presently has no one with any foresight nor vision
Sticking to PAP is choosing death
It's your choice
Vote wisely
I rmb during Covid, when Vivi sissy was gloating on bloombird, he said very clearly NOT to underestimate USA's resources and capabilities to combat Covid, and thereafter, USA registered over 1 million deaths and topped the chart in number of deaths from Covid
I tell you this, and is getting very tired of doing so....
Singapore is FINISHED under PAP
If you care for yourself and your next generation, then VTO!!
PAP presently has no one with any foresight nor vision
Sticking to PAP is choosing death
It's your choice
Vote wisely
06-04-2023, 04:25 AM
All beri uncomfortable
only Anwar achieves something
He might become chief of 'IMF'
The present Geger similar with UN chief sung their pc in the beginning of the Great reset
how they got to seize the great opportunity mark the word OPPORTUNITY
Asian monetary fund.
LHL is a citizen of luntun.
only Anwar achieves something
He might become chief of 'IMF'
The present Geger similar with UN chief sung their pc in the beginning of the Great reset
how they got to seize the great opportunity mark the word OPPORTUNITY
Asian monetary fund.
LHL is a citizen of luntun.
06-04-2023, 06:30 AM
tour great wall of china, achievement sealed.
06-04-2023, 06:31 AM
06-04-2023, 06:33 AM
srsly did both country Presidents meet ?
06-04-2023, 06:34 AM
06-04-2023, 06:37 AM
Clearly, President Xi left PM Lee in the naughty corner.
06-04-2023, 07:51 AM
The news sais "next level of relationship"
06-04-2023, 07:56 AM
he and the rest of the 50+ members enjoy their all expenses pay holiday tour in China is their achievement.
06-04-2023, 07:56 AM
I see it as a first positive step in rebuilding relations with China after the fug ups by LHL, Vivian and gang over the past several years. But clearly the likes of Malaysia and Indonesia are streets ahead in their relationships with China. Ironic considering the ethnicity make up of Singapore but goes to show Jiak kantang is a dumb fug policy in international politics as neither the west nor China will accept Singapore if it tries to be a so-called westernised Asian nation.
06-04-2023, 07:58 AM
(06-04-2023, 07:56 AM)aiptasia Wrote: I see it as a first positive step in rebuilding relations with China after the fug ups by LHL, Vivian and gang over the past several years. But clearly the likes of Malaysia and Indonesia are streets ahead in their relationships with China. Ironic considering the ethnicity make up of Singapore but goes to show Jiak kantang is a dumb fug policy in international politics as neither the west nor China will accept Singapore if it tries to be a so-called westernised Asian nation.
you mean Sg is a double headed snake ?
06-04-2023, 08:10 AM
(06-04-2023, 07:58 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote: you mean Sg is a double headed snake ?No. It tried in vain to be seen as a US ally and pissed off China at the same time which has backfired big time with the continual rise of China and the weakening US administration of Biden. LHL notes that hence the reach out to China to reconcile and rebuild. However, Singapore is starting off at the back foot compared to its SEA neighbours. Which is a major diplomatic fug up given Singapore’s advantages with its majority Chinese ethnicity and mandarin speaking populace. Our Malay Muslim neighbours are far more astute than the MIW in dealing with their giant neighbour. Instead, the MIW morons park their chips with CECAland!
06-04-2023, 08:16 AM
The current MIW is a lost cause and a complete write off. Tried to ally with the US when neither Trump nor Biden gives two shits about Singapore. Pissed off China with off the cuff dumb fug jokes. Became CECAland’s largest investor when no other country would touch them with a ten foot pole and are even withdrawing their investments. Defend FTs and especially CECAs while a generational gap in IT and finance skills has resulted since LHL opened the floodgates in 2005 with FTs like the ang mohs and CECAs hoarding and monopolizing key positions and plum jobs in high finance and IT industries while refusing to impart skills to Sinkies which the Pappies foolishly thought would be a natural process.
06-04-2023, 08:25 AM
06-04-2023, 09:22 AM
He went to see Tua Pek Kong and prayed for happiness. Next time he will go elsewhere and pray to Zeus. That's how Singapore's diplomacy works.
06-04-2023, 09:31 AM
pap says signed some contract or business deals but never tell us,why ??