still hv not recd sms notice on new $300cdc vouchers

today is already  2/june 2024 anyone here already recd?

(02-06-2024, 01:51 PM)talky Wrote:  today is already  2/june 2024 anyone here already recd?

When you do receive a SMS of the CDC voucher scheme, make sure it's not another scam.

(02-06-2024, 01:51 PM)talky Wrote:  today is already  2/june 2024 anyone here already recd?

i thought it's a letter just like last time ?..............then i go CC to print out paper vouchers ?

i just phone my cc 
the staff said no news fr the govt 
wait for news

pap pre informed new $300/** cdc vouchers to be given on june why now no sight no sound ??

scammers now know there is a delay to issue the new $300 cdc vouchers 
so they will not waste this chance to scamm old uncles n aunties
police will then be busier to handle new scams

Only $300 Mun Mun tan loh

(03-06-2024, 01:37 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Only $300 Mun Mun tan loh

for courtesy sake pls inform the puiblic there will bw  delay or a date that this new cdc will be distributed not KEEP QUIET!!

WHERE IS THE TRUST???????

Around end of June lah

The CDC vouchers are an illusion that the money is from the govt to help us. That amount is less than what many of us are paying in income tax every month. 

(03-06-2024, 01:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Around end of June lah

WHY THEN IN THE 1ST PLACE DID NOT SPECIFY END JUNE
OR STILL THERE ARE LOGISTICS PROBLEM WHEN END JUNE FINISH MAY SPECULATE IN JULY !
SO A FALSE HOPE IS GIVEN 

MINUS 2 PTS FOR COMING GE!!

(03-06-2024, 01:44 PM)talky Wrote:  for courtesy sake pls inform the puiblic there will bw  delay or a date that this new cdc will be distributed not KEEP QUIET!!

WHERE IS THE TRUST???????
You want them to tell you which date and exact time ah?     Thinking

(03-06-2024, 02:10 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  You want them to tell you which date and exact time ah?     Thinking

WHEN PAP SAID JUNE IS ALWAYS NORMALLY MEANS 1ST OF THE MTH 
unless they specific 15 or 20 or 30of the mth.

in all fees n charges increases specific dates are mentioned even idf is 1st of the mth or 15th of the mth the date is known n mentioned.

(03-06-2024, 01:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Around end of June lah

anywhwer says ard end of june ?
the ele3ctronic board on hdb lift says june

(03-06-2024, 02:07 PM)talky Wrote:  WHY THEN IN THE 1ST PLACE DID NOT SPECIFY END JUNE
OR STILL THERE ARE LOGISTICS PROBLEM WHEN END JUNE FINISH MAY SPECULATE IN JULY !
SO A FALSE HOPE IS GIVEN 

MINUS 2 PTS FOR COMING GE!!

dun be a Karen … when time come they will send you a sms lah ….  complain complain complain

(03-06-2024, 02:15 PM)talky Wrote:  anywhwer says ard end of june ?
the ele3ctronic board on hdb lift says june

every small thing also wanna complain …..

It is end of June...just wait.

Give before announcing erection.

later scammers will send u a sms
and say here is the 300dollars
but u have to deposiy it manually
here is the dbs bank link (which is a fake website)
to make u key in your user and password

then he will call up and ask for your OTP number

yeah.. just wait. only know gov like us to "wait" and see

(03-06-2024, 02:04 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote:  The CDC vouchers are an illusion that the money is from the govt to help us. That amount is less than what many of us are paying in income tax every month. 

yah lah...............yah lah..................people know you velly rich lah...............

(03-06-2024, 09:01 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  yah lah...............yah lah..................people know you velly rich lah...............

Kindly refrain from putting words in my mouth. All I stated was that the amount of the CDC vouchers is paltry considering that SG is the most expensive city in the entire world. Do you understand now?