thai pm nearly scammed by ccp scammers
Music 

https://youtu.be/5KK7Om-yPKY

next time the ccp scammers will use AI voice of xi jin ping to scam lee sian long
becos lee sian long keep hoping/dreamibg of having 'next level' relationship with the chinese leader

scammer will tell him to fly to beijiing and wait at a bustop...then a limosine will show up...lol

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and TS ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s no substance news singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dick hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif
https://media.tenor.com/Vt4Au-tHQoQAAAAM/lee-hsien.gif
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

Thailand rape camp for her

THE COMMENTS SECTION OF THE ST & CNA FB ABOUT THIS CASE WAS SPAMMED BY LOTS OF SG AND JHK WUMAO DAWGS. NEEDLESS TO SAY, YOU CAN GUESS WHAT THOSE WUMAO DAWGS TYPED AFTER WATCHING ENOUGH OF THE WUMAO POOHBORKIAS HERE AT SGTOK  Rotfl

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
Devil 

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacif...025-02-06/

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your sisters in China sucking dick LMAO correct or not arse lickers stooge’s 
https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif

https://asiatimes.com/2025/02/chinese-cr...m-hostage/

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacif...025-01-24/

http://ground.news/article/chinese-crime...sm-hostage

WTF?! How come third world china produce so many ah tiong scammers scamming everywhere? Tongue Tongue Tongue

That's what happen when third world china have no jobs, end up with too many useless wumaos and scammers Tongue Tongue Tongue

Ah tiong reputation already extremely smelly, in south east asia most of the criminals are ah tiongs! Tongue Tongue Tongue

https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacif...025-02-06/

TRIGGERED 
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies sucking Xi Jinping and Putin dick LMAO 
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif
https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif