tharman dont have the 'courage' to change singapore

according to lim tean
he dont have the 'courage'
when pple call him to be PM..he dare not stand up and claim his seat
dont think he will dare to make any changes that will benefit the pple
in fact
pap choose tharman becos he is such an intelligent obedient indian dog...

https://www.tremeritus.net/2023/08/26/a-...suspended/
[+] 2 users Like singaporean1964's post

He has to say things that his master or boss like to hear. Where got independence of mind.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

All 83 PAP Ministers do not have the courage

to probe or ask more than 20 questions on the topics affecting our lives

Even Jac LAU talk alot also does not have any courage to vote for Kosong

Parliament House better lease out to MediaCorp to make money!

[Image: TKL-10-Reasons-to-vote-for-Him.png]

He has isn't it? He just say non-Chinese for PM position. That is courage.

(27-08-2023, 05:08 PM)sgh Wrote:  He has isn't it? He just say non-Chinese for PM position. That is courage.
What's the matter with you?

It seems to me you either lack analytical skills or just like to post nonsense like that LKSMlj

Already a Chinese PM is selected by LHL

Tharma de can say anything now and he says Non Chinese PM acceptable now is because he is vieing for the EP position now, and guess what? He is non Chinese

Understand?

(27-08-2023, 05:20 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  What's the matter with you?

It seems to me you either lack analytical skills or just like to post nonsense like that LKSMlj

Already a Chinese PM is selected by LHL

Tharma de can say anything now and he says Non Chinese PM acceptable now is because he is vieing for the EP position now, and guess what? He is non Chinese

Understand?

Sorry don't understand maybe my comprehension skills not as skilful as you. Thanks for giving me a lecture. But I still don't get it actually.

I reoterate one more time

We are NOT ready for an Indian PM or an Indian President

He want to be the PM, go set up an Opposition party and fight into lumparliament

As he is doing now for his EP position

Let the electorate decide

Full Stop

(27-08-2023, 05:23 PM)sgh Wrote:  Sorry don't understand maybe my comprehension skills not as skilful as you. Thanks for giving me a lecture. But I still don't get it actually.

He is a retard lah can’t understand simple English loh

(27-08-2023, 05:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  He is a retard lah can’t understand simple English loh

They told me dogs are intelligent animal and they learn real quick. So I need to give credit when due.

What is the title of this thread?

(27-08-2023, 05:25 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Me a retard lah can’t understand simple English loh

No wonder cannot do better than a sec 4 guy. Deserved to be poor and df

(27-08-2023, 05:29 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  No wonder I cannot do better than a sec 4 guy. Deserved to be poor and df

Jin Cham why huh?

(27-08-2023, 05:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Jin Cham why huh?

Possibly he is envious of ppl doing a comforter job. Actually comforter is providing an essential service. Or possibly he is jealous he cannot be a comforter?

(27-08-2023, 05:31 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Cant even afford a cheap jb condo. Jin Cham why huh?

Go kitchen and jump loh

(27-08-2023, 05:32 PM)sgh Wrote:  Possibly he is envious of ppl doing a comforter job. Actually comforter is providing an essential service. Or possibly he is jealous he cannot be a comforter?

You aso do comforting job?

(27-08-2023, 05:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  You aso do comforting job?

I am explaining from a third party perspective. I old man no customer want. They see me they rather pump a cat so go figure

(27-08-2023, 05:36 PM)sgh Wrote:  I am explaining from a third party perspective. I old man no customer want. They see me they rather pump a cat so go figure

Another useless old df? 😪

(27-08-2023, 05:32 PM)sgh Wrote:  Possibly he is envious of ppl doing a comforter job. Actually comforter is providing an essential service. Or possibly he is jealous he cannot be a comforter?

No lah he is embarrassed that people know of his trade mah

(27-08-2023, 05:34 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  I Go kitchen and jump loh very sia suay old man 

Why huh?

(27-08-2023, 05:41 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Why huh?

Even a o level guy can do much better, and you feel very useless?

(27-08-2023, 05:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Even a o level guy can do much better, and i feel very useless?

Go n die lah ask stupid qs

(27-08-2023, 05:44 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Go n die lah ask stupid qs

You aso duno why you couldnt do better than a sec 4 guy? Cud be a social problem lah