高虹安案將有驚人發展?郭正亮、吳子嘉大膽預測結局

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/%E9%AB%98%E8%9...16199.html

Really Sia Suay?
台湾知识分子怎么这样喜欢当官?

(19-12-2022, 07:00 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Really Sia Suay?
台湾知识分子怎么这样喜欢当官?

Like that then can jiak more $$$ mah. But the smarter one will know how to abuse their official posting to make $$$ in properties market, then earn billions liao just treat those daft peasant kia a bowl of meatball meehoon and build\repair a few more roads\bridges here and there these chao peasant will be si pek happy to support you to jiak $$$ again. In fact ish a phenomena in Taiwan that the more you jiak this kind of $$$ the more popular you become and better chance to get voted in again, even convicted and jailed will also get voted one. 

This 高虹安 kind of corruption really too small scale and cheapskate. Normally Taiwanese would worship those that can jiak billions like a hero, but not this type lah.

(19-12-2022, 09:04 AM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Like that then can jiak more $$$ mah. But the smarter one will know how to abuse their official posting to make $$$ in properties market, then earn billions liao just treat those daft peasant kia a bowl of meatball meehoon and build\repair a few more roads\bridges here and there these chao peasant will be si pek happy to support you to jiak $$$ again. In fact ish a phenomena in Taiwan that the more you jiak this kind of $$$ the more popular you become and better chance to get voted in again, even convicted and jailed will also get voted one. 

This 高虹安 kind of corruption really too small scale and cheapskate. Normally Taiwanese would worship those that can jiak billions like a hero, but not this type lah.

Do my understanding, mostly are blacksheep. Big Grin
整天说爱台湾,其实爱自己比爱台湾还多lah!

This lady mayor’s embezzlement evidence has already been collated by DPP party since the elections took place.

And most of the evidences were from this lady mayor’s team. Many of her team members were unhappy how they have to false claim their salary and then part of the differences has to go into a pool collections. Which in turn allow her to use extravagantly, during her campaign.

And the other thing that DPP is going after her so hard is because in Hsinchu province, DPP has managed the place for the past 8 years and many local “network” had many “secret or private” dealings. So they need to get back this province to protect their “evidence” being exposed….

So for the next few weeks, this Hsinchu mayor’s legal case will definitely see her embezzlements or corruptions case put her into jail. DPP party will not rest until she loss the mayor seat.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post