Uncle Dow has formed a convincing handle

Base on cup and hand rule,
Handle is normally 1/3 to 1/2 retracement.

Dow peak at 36954
Latest low at 29648
Difference will be 7306

1/3 2433
1/2 3653

1/3 29648+2433=32087
1/5 29648+3653=33301

Song Boh! Uncle Dow is at risky position at the moment. Anytime it will plunge into Abyss.
What will be the next headwind? 
Must be damn serious!

Bond yield has been inverted for many days.

[Image: 1881-CAD3-1856-4067-B5-A6-D9-B2909-AA791.jpg]

(05-08-2022, 03:09 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Base on cup and hand rule,

Dow peak at 36954
Latest low at 29648
Difference will be 7306

1/3 2433
1/2 3653

1/3 29648+2433=32087
1/5 29648+3653=33301

Song Boh! Uncle Dow is at risky position at the moment. Anytime it will plunge into Abyss.
Why will be the next headwind? 
Must be damn serious!

Zhun boh? U reverse indicator a lot of times already.  Laughing

(05-08-2022, 03:10 PM)winbig Wrote:  Zhun boh? U reverse indicator a lot of times already.  Laughing

Then you continue to buy lor. Rotfl
Those who bought BTC at high, cry until no tear.
Still got 1 siao gia said BTC will rise to 100k USD

Next crash, my opinion is property.

(05-08-2022, 03:13 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Then you continue to buy lor. Rotfl
Those bought BTC, cry until no tear.

Next crash, my opinion is property.

I'm waiting for it to crash like u said but u keep disappointing me.  Rotfl

(05-08-2022, 03:16 PM)winbig Wrote:  I'm waiting for it to crash like u said but u keep disappointing me.  Rotfl

You idiot, you think if you make money, you will give some to him? No right?

(05-08-2022, 03:09 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Base on cup and hand rule,

Dow peak at 36954
Latest low at 29648
Difference will be 7306

1/3 2433
1/2 3653

1/3 29648+2433=32087
1/5 29648+3653=33301

What will be the next headwind? 
Must be damn serious!

Bond yield has been inverted for many days.

This does not look like a handle yet. You hv to wait for it to turn around back to neckline

(05-08-2022, 03:33 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You idiot, you think if you make money, you will give some to him? No right?

U r another reverse indicator.  Rotfl  All are students of sgbuffett.

(05-08-2022, 03:37 PM)winbig Wrote:  U r another reverse indicator.  Rotfl  All are students of sgbuffett.
You are a butt plug

(05-08-2022, 03:39 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You are a butt plug

U r another faggot. Knn.

(05-08-2022, 03:44 PM)winbig Wrote:  U r another faggot. Knn.
Butt plug very smelly you know

MOH plp some more, you really no redemption

(05-08-2022, 03:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Butt plug very smelly you know

MOH plp some more, you really no redemption

This is not gay forum. You've come to the wrong forum.

(05-08-2022, 04:17 PM)winbig Wrote:  This is not gay forum. You've come to the wrong forum.
Since you know this is not a gay fórum, why u still insist to be a butt plug and talk about faggots?

(05-08-2022, 04:37 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Since you know this is not a gay fórum, why u still insist to be a butt plug and talk about faggots?

Chao gay. Fark off

(05-08-2022, 04:38 PM)winbig Wrote:  Chao gay. Fark off

Triggered?  Laughing

(05-08-2022, 04:42 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Triggered?  Laughing

Feel disgusted by u chao gay.  vomit

(05-08-2022, 04:49 PM)winbig Wrote:  Feel disgusted by u chao gay.  vomit
Already told u send ur wife over, i show u who is gay

wah

厉害厉害真厉害

Good to stay alert if you are invested or if you have not, stay back and jump in at a right time. Market can jump or plunge now much depend on Fed's QT & rate hike. Market already bottomed.

Where is Ah butt no comment from him?

(05-08-2022, 06:19 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Good to stay alert if you are invested or if you have not,  stay back and jump in at a right time.  Market can jump or plunge now much depend on Fed's QT & rate hike.  Market already bottomed.

Good job report caused market to fall.

https://www.reuters.com/markets/europe/f...022-08-05/

(05-08-2022, 09:49 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Good job report caused market to fall.

https://www.reuters.com/markets/europe/f...022-08-05/

Fed's decision will change the market.

https://skyjuiceiswater.blogspot.com/202...#jumpspot5

https://www.reuters.com/markets/us/unusu...022-08-05/

bloodbath next week?  Thinking

Uncle Dow handle looks like completed…
Time to dump US stocks…
Rotten Apple is in my radar… Rotfl

[Image: 66-F0-D259-EB66-4387-ADF5-4-D62-B4-EAE685.jpg]