civic-minded Sinkie gets whacked for asking ABNN to wear a mask.

[Image: abnn.png]

Vid at https://tinyurl.com/jtha2bsw

Send this ce.ca back to his goon cuntry lah

[+] 1 user Likes klat's post

he is ramesh friend leh.....
[+] 1 user Likes pinkypanther's post

got police report?

Sue him just like the siao lady

To cecas, pleasure pack and go home lah.
Dont come to spore.

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

The po.lice is still sleeping???

Ah Shame never come out and shame this ce.ca look alike???
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

You have to be very extremely sensitive and tolerant towards the minority hor!

Ya, where is Shame har?......... Confused

Point is...

You don't need a badge to counsel or arrest someone who broke the rules.

Must you show him/her your badge if you caught a snatch thieve?

Govts should make this point clear in their propaganda.

The majority r having the most privileges ... pls b understanding n tolerant towards minor issues 
[Image: Lol.gif]

In many countries, it is a norm not to any how dispose rubbish, in Singapore littering is a norm.

look like it is quite common to see ah nehs with short fuses.
they blown up for some little things when told which can be easily corrected.
if they like to do whatever they like, then just go back to their slump land lah.
[+] 1 user Likes whylah's post

(17-08-2021, 04:44 PM)whylah Wrote:  look like it is quite common to see ah nehs with short fuses.
they blown up for some little things when told which can be easily corrected.
if they like to do whatever they like, then just go back to their slump land lah.

just like there are many ra.pists in Indeea like doing it

[+] 1 user Likes klat's post

(17-08-2021, 11:35 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You have to be very extremely sensitive and tolerant towards the minority hor!

Good riddance

(17-08-2021, 11:31 AM)Stoki Wrote:  The po.lice is still sleeping???

Ah Shame never come out and shame this ce.ca look alike???

https://www.allsingaporestuff.com/2021/0...o-mask-up/

Make a police report and they will offer him a staycay!

should make police report about this guy and also the few police who handled the case on that day,

(17-08-2021, 11:35 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You have to be very extremely sensitive and tolerant towards the minority hor!

what minority?
if all the dorm people plus changi biz park add together go little india is no small sum.

i think they wanto be deported foc.

Ah Shame sleep for so long?

So shameful

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

you know what they are best for?
act blur blur lah.

(22-08-2021, 02:57 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  Ah Shame sleep for so long?

So shameful
Is wolf in sheep skin.  But, sheep skin is white and this one is black.