Hey guy… we got to respect the majority.

Hey guy. Tomolo sillypore got one more botak. That is me. 

I will shave botak as promise.  

No meditation with Kok song in Mandai forest. Amitofu. 

No nirvana Liao. 

Joking lah. 

Hope Tharman make spore great again. 

God bless spore n u all.

another SR Nathan this one is ver2.0 Nothing change

only zzzz

Very Malu TKL...lost again...hahaha...

Nope. I dun respect the majority though I respect it's the decision of the majority. Most sinkies I met are dumb.

(01-09-2023, 11:22 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Nope. I dun respect the majority though I respect it's the decision of the majority. Most sinkies I met are dumb.

Sometimes now I wonder those keep vote GREEDY PAP do they know themselves now this current PAP IS NOT THE SAME PAP ANYMORE?

(01-09-2023, 11:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Sometimes now I wonder those keep vote GREEDY PAP do they know themselves now this current PAP IS NOT THE SAME PAP ANYMORE?

Many who vote for PAP do not really care about the politics of Singapore. They do not follow the news of this country nor do they know who's who and who. I was totally appalled when I spoke to fellow sinkies and found that many only vaguely know about Iswara's corruption case and that they don't even know who are many of oppie's MPs such as Png Eng Huat.

Most sinkies are only interested in going to JB for their shopping and which stupid queue to join.
[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

sinkies deserved GST 9% and CECA
monday CECA walk got wind

motherland gonna print super big congratz to india origin thambi for becoming press c dent

singaporeans have short memories and love to be abused

those who voted for a PAP so called ex man, please STFU re GST hikes, inflation, etc
you voted for it

(01-09-2023, 11:46 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Many who vote for PAP do not really care about the politics of Singapore. They do not follow the news of this country nor do they know who's who and who. I was totally appalled when I spoke to fellow sinkies and found that many only vaguely know about Iswara's corruption case and that they don't even know who are many of oppie's MPs such as Png Eng Huat.

Most sinkies are only interested in going to JB for their shopping and which stupid queue to join.
they have been schooled not in intelligence but to worship $$$
PAP's greatest achievement,,,, mind  F *ing the minds of its citizens

What if the majority are...

https://youtube.com/shorts/CtEofIMyx_w?s...z2a8wb1Pp3

(01-09-2023, 11:46 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Many who vote for PAP do not really care about the politics of Singapore. They do not follow the news of this country nor do they know who's who and who. I was totally appalled when I spoke to fellow sinkies and found that many only vaguely know about Iswara's corruption case and that they don't even know who are many of oppie's MPs such as Png Eng Huat.

This usually happen when life is too good. 
Just imagine your 100 is 343myr. 
Go for good time in JB. Why not. 
How did this happen? 
Majority will not know how we get to 1 =3.43.
Our chenghu 's wisdom. 
Just enjoy while it last.