those make kopi uncles cannot yaya now

robots arm is replacing them , yesterdays news showing some F&B already using robot arms make coffee

no need request pay rise
no need apply mc due to Covi19
etc

(23-03-2022, 10:46 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  robots arm is replacing them , yesterdays news showing some F&B already using robot arms make coffee

no need request pay rise
no need apply mc due to Covi19
etc

Your uncle is in F&B business?

I am still waiting for AI Robots to replace human jobs. Then we can shake leg at home.
Food will be free in Future. Song Boh!
$$$ is no longer important.

Eventually the world must go socialism. Give everyone fixed salary if you keep automating. Don't keep argue competitiveness and costing. Stop the BS.

Govt must provide for jobless..

(23-03-2022, 12:41 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Eventually the world must go socialism. Give everyone fixed salary if you keep automating. Don't keep argue competitiveness and costing. Stop the BS.

Govt must provide for jobless..

Actually no need $$$… Big Grin
Our job will be enjoyed life to the fullest.

even those factory made roast duck also using automation.

(23-03-2022, 12:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  even those factory made roast duck also using automation.

Yes… I think 90% existing jobs can be replaced by AI Robots.

Have you heard of anything about AI talking to AI?

(23-03-2022, 12:46 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Yes… I think 90% existing jobs can be replaced by AI Robots.

you see MCD also using " self operated order counter " that big menu screen.
This is why they no need allocate staffs just to ask you " What orders you want to take etc "

(23-03-2022, 12:46 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Yes… I think 90% existing jobs can be replaced by AI Robots.

Not so high lah.. maybe only 40%. Intelligence of robots not high enough.