tiagong the anti-china ibs in EDMW very sad...

past few days sagat too big, cannot post china threads claim their $1 per post....
all kenna call back HQ to help put out fire

but tomorrow ish saturday, must start posting china threads again to distract from their masters...
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

wa piang eh bro even on sgtalk you no traction? come i help you ups! hope your blood vessel burst because you tio ban!  Laughing
[+] 2 users Like blasterdog2's post

as predicted
thread posted on friday night 8pm, ibs pretend to participate.
but thread sink very fast from all the iswaran threads overtaking it...

saturday 12pm - pieface logs in to dig thread again...
ibs swarm in to particpate this china-is-evil thread again...
thread sinks again

2pm - SloppyNut bumps...

8pm riao - needsomeadvice continues to dig thread
you all better participate so that they can get their $1/post to help distract from the recent sagat...

like this ish much more serious than iswaran case hokay......
why are you all letting it sink from first page....

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...e.6924084/
[+] 1 user Likes twinkle07's post

(15-07-2023, 09:58 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  as predicted

thread sinks again

2pm - SloppyNut bumps...

you all better participate so that they can get their $1/post to help distract from the recent sagat...

Those anti-china ppl are retards. Day in day out only complain about China.

(15-07-2023, 11:19 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Those anti-china ppl are retards. Day in day out only complain about China.

wumao barking

thread sinks again

2pm - SloppyNut bumps...

wumao can only bark here but humchee in edmw   Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

(15-07-2023, 11:19 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Those anti-china ppl are retards. Day in day out only complain about China.

Dun these morons their underwear made in where?
[+] 1 user Likes sogo's post

(16-07-2023, 01:00 AM)sogo Wrote:  Dun these morons their underwear made in where?

I can understand if people have a dislike for China but there's absolutely no reason for them to single-mindedly only post about China in the forum. You can see a few of them here. They do not post about anything else other than China. I cannot think of other reasons other than their backsides had been poked by Chinese before or they are not ethnic Chinese.

(16-07-2023, 01:16 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I can understand if people have a dislike for China but there's absolutely no reason for them to single-mindedly only post about China in the forum. You can see a few of them here. They do not post about anything else other than China. I cannot think of other reasons other than their backsides had been poked by Chinese before or they are not ethnic Chinese.

Triple confirmed they are either non Chinese or Rojak

Banned wumaos hiding in this hole hahahaha!

Anti China people must be banned. They are hindering Singapore from become as advanced as China.

These bump things are very obvious lah, no one is even trying to hide. Sloppynuts, Greentiger all same same work. Every wumao can see lah. Only Captain Obvious Twinkkj think he is very smart, is the only one to have observed this kind of simper thing and need to start a thread hahahaha! 'as predicted'  Laughing

Twinkkj don't try to be leader in your group lah. Your eq iq so low, got the 意气用事 gongdai look, you 菜鸡 cannot swim lah. Let rising star Brudder kelhot 上位 lah. At least he got the master strategist 老奸 face.
[+] 1 user Likes Bojibodaiji's post

(16-07-2023, 07:39 AM)Bojibodaiji Wrote:  These bump things are very obvious lah, no one is even trying to hide. Sloppynuts, Greentiger all same same work. Every wumao can see lah. Only Captain Obvious Twinkkj think he is very smart, is the only one to have observed this kind of simper thing and need to start a thread hahahaha! 'as predicted'  Laughing

Twinkkj don't try to be leader in your group lah. Your eq iq so low, got the 意气用事 gongdai look, you 菜鸡 cannot swim lah. Let rising star Brudder kelhot 上位 lah. At least he got the master strategist 老奸 face.

He is low iq
[+] 1 user Likes Bolixin666's post

(16-07-2023, 08:10 AM)fannylai Wrote:  We Wumaos must learn not to be defeated by the anti China gang.

Getting banned and kpkb here is not the way out. Let’s try to get the anti China gang banned in edmw instead.

My Wumao seniors Twinkle07, Blasterlord2 and Jericho75 (sogo) here, please PM me. Let’s devise a plan to get rid of the anti China gang!

中国必胜!中国吃大便第一!
Cheokaupeng wumao  gathering

(16-07-2023, 08:10 AM)fannylai Wrote:  We Wumaos must learn not to be defeated by the anti China gang.

Getting banned and kpkb here is not the way out. Let’s try to get the anti China gang banned in edmw instead.

My Wumao seniors Twinkle07, Blasterlord2 and Jericho75 (sogo) here, please PM me. Let’s devise a plan to get rid of the anti China gang!

中国必胜!中国吃大便第一!
[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTgu3-ATEBhFrX1N9l1BSA...A&usqp=CAU]
[Image: 2981565f-3dd6-3f41-befa-86be3d793745.jpg]

TS noe when is ashdog coming back? Tell him we're trying to get him. Or he can be good dog listen to my advice, be humji and stop commenting.

BTW, we're trying to get you too, TS.

thread sinks again

2pm - SloppyNut bumps...

knn bro... they are paid more than us? better tell boss kelhot2001 to up our pay liao!  Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes blasterdog2's post

(14-07-2023, 08:52 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  past few days sagat too big, cannot post china threads claim their $1 per post....
all kenna call back HQ to help put out fire

but tomorrow ish saturday, must start posting china threads again to distract from their masters...

humcheekia use what clonein edwm