tio banned 3 days at HWZ

You have been banned for the following reason: Rules violations. Your ban will be lifted on Jan 18, 2022 at 9:48 PM.

never   give specific reasons

yet someone called 
dracotail who is most probably JERRY  the boss of POC POC
can use my fathers pic for his avator and post all about my family  in the POC POC thread, and be A ok...

HWZ mods bend over back wards for PAP  dogs? coz its seems thats what KTV bosses , legal or illegal, are...
no can can touch them it seems

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

Angry Angry Angry

(15-01-2022, 11:22 PM)wendychan Wrote:  You have been banned for the following reason: Rules violations. Your ban will be lifted on Jan 18, 2022 at 9:48 PM.

yet someone called 
can use my fathers pic for his avator and post all about my family  in the POC POC thread, and be A ok...

HWZ mods bend over back wards for PAP  dogs? coz  its seems thats what KTV bosses , legal  or  illegal, are...

That's why we are all here. That place is for ngin nah.

But here we kena spammed jialat jialat by chow ah neh.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

Is it the KTV thingy? I think you have beaten this issue to death.

(16-01-2022, 08:17 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Is it the KTV thingy? I think you have beaten this issue to death.

I really am a mountain tortoise. What KTV thingy?

(16-01-2022, 08:24 AM)Levin Wrote:  I really am a mountain tortoise. What KTV thingy?

I think Wendy posted about this notorious KTV boss who run his joint near her block and causing nuisance to the neighborhood. Maybe it is this case?....

(16-01-2022, 07:06 AM)RichDad Wrote:  That's why we are all here. That place is for ngin nah.

It is very frustrating to be banned in this forum, but we did not do anything wrong, it is the chow ah neh that is doing this....

(16-01-2022, 09:26 AM)debono Wrote:  It is very frustrating to be banned in this forum, but we did not do anything wrong, it is the chow ah neh that is doing this....

Umm, maybe you can try not to be frustrated? It did not affect me because well, I got other stuff to do. Maybe can try to get some other "hobbies"?

(15-01-2022, 11:22 PM)wendychan Wrote:  You have been banned for the following reason: Rules violations. Your ban will be lifted on Jan 18, 2022 at 9:48 PM.

yet someone called 

HWZ mods bend over back wards for PAP  dogs? coz  its seems thats what KTV bosses , legal  or  illegal, are...

get your PAP MP sis-in-law to help lah...............

get Fook Me Hard................to Fook Them Hard lor............ Rotfl

(16-01-2022, 09:30 AM)Levin Wrote:  Umm, maybe you can try not to be frustrated? It did not affect me because well, I got other stuff to do. Maybe can try to get some other "hobbies"?

My other hobbies are doing brisk walking, and walking to places of interest, places that are unspoiled by urban developments, with close friends.......

(16-01-2022, 09:33 AM)debono Wrote:  My other hobbies are doing brisk walking, and walking to places of interest, places that are unspoiled by urban developments, with close friends.......

This is one of my hobbies too. Not the places of interest part but brisk walking and places that are unspoiled. I do long walks every once in a while (less due to pandemic).

(16-01-2022, 09:36 AM)Levin Wrote:  This is one of my hobbies too. Not the places of interest part but brisk walking and places that are unspoiled. I do long walks every once in a while (less due to pandemic).

So good to know that we are on the same page too......

Ah neh attack again

I was attacked by some hooligans there after I posted some news they dunt like, the moderator sided with them and banned me for 3 days for no reasons…so I never go there again.

(16-01-2022, 07:06 AM)RichDad Wrote:  That's why we are all here. That place is for ngin nah.

Fully agree. And flooded by irrational childish anti-china idiots

(16-01-2022, 10:58 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  I was attacked by some hooligans there after I posted some news they dunt like, the moderator sided with them and banned me for 3 days for no reasons…so I never go there again.

I was banned in HWZ for a few days because I asked one of the forumers there his race. He was obviously very anti-China and posed all kinds of untruth about the Chinese day in day out So I said I find it difficult to understand why a Singaporean Chinese would be so concerned about China when it's non of our business. And there the moderator banned me because I touched on race!!?? 

Many moderators there are ridiculous and think they're gods. And so I came here.

(16-01-2022, 11:58 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I was banned in HWZ for a few days because I asked one of the forumers there his race. He was obviously very anti-China and posed all kinds of untruth about the Chinese day in day out So I said I find it difficult to understand why a Singaporean Chinese would be so concerned about China when it's non of our business. And there the moderator banned me because I touched on race!!?? 

Many moderators there are ridiculous and think they're gods. And so I came here.

Many of them like to send private messages to moderator to ban people they dislike….I showed the moderator I did nothing wrong, he ignored me and instead he extended my ban from one day to 3 days.

yet someone called 

That place is hopless 
Seem like there’s a clique running the show
Also I believe they often use the forum to fish for information and members details
BE CAREFUL

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking 

(16-01-2022, 12:17 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  That place is hopless 
Also I believe they often use the forum to fish for information and members details
BE CAREFUL

i use my real name.so no worries, i have nothing to hide.
but just got banned again for till 30 jan...  i think coz i posted
FOOkFOOkFOOk

next time, i will just type
FOOFOOFOO... with a disclaimer that i canntt add the K

but you are right... about a clique...
and someone obviously creams themselves when they report me for writing FOOk

yet someone called 

😱 😱

No worries you still got sgtalk

FOO FOO FOO

disclaimer : cannot add K.... spies are watching to pounce....

yet someone called 

Relax!
I used to it.

Henceforth, joined sgtalk as refugee loh!
Here gotten a few of our fellow ex-hwz-edmwers, whom were pbanned in hwz....

(16-01-2022, 12:17 PM)Bluebull Wrote:  That place is hopless 
BE CAREFUL

Clique?
HWZ EDMW Threads responses rate getting slower and slower....

Beginning of the end..
Trust FCS! It'll happen..

We need someone to post sgtalk advert into hwz edmw!
Recruiting more members!

(24-01-2022, 12:03 AM)ForexChartingSexpert Wrote:  We need someone to post sgtalk advert into hwz edmw!
Recruiting more members!

We had a thread there when the old sgtalk closed, but that thread was locked because the admin there was afraid that people will be lured away.

yet someone called 

you remember what you posted before kena banned?

(24-01-2022, 12:06 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  We had a thread there when the old sgtalk closed, but that thread was locked because the admin there was afraid that people will be lured away.

wasnt it moi who started the thread ? 

anyway so many use so called "vulgar" language but  different spelling..  FOOk also they wanna "police"

but they only "police" when someone reports
so obviously some FOOkers can only get it up when they report certain others

(24-01-2022, 02:09 AM)happyharvest Wrote:  you remember what you posted before kena banned?

this current time, it was it reply to to the thread : 

i replied 
FOOkFOOkFOOk

the first time was writing
FOOking biatch