tiomg scammer in thailand arrested
10-02-2025, 06:18 AM
10-02-2025, 09:34 AM
I wont be going to thailand, cambodia for the next 2 years. better be safe than sorry
10-02-2025, 09:36 AM
those arrested are just lieutenant, the real bosses are in cahoot with authorities
09-03-2025, 11:49 AM
Too many Tiongs in Thailand
Immigration Officer in Thailand even boldly ask for money
"Bribe me so that I chop your passport"
Immigration Officer in Thailand even boldly ask for money
"Bribe me so that I chop your passport"
09-03-2025, 11:56 AM
Mental retard Pundek TS the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your siblings cannot commit crime in China sure got bullet sentence than goes places lor mental stupid hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
10-03-2025, 12:22 PM
https://www.reuters.com/world/asia-pacif...025-02-14/
https://asiatimes.com/2025/02/chinese-cr...m-hostage/
WTF?! How come ah tiong go everywhere to scam, cheat, rob and steal like wumao lolololololol!

Is this ccp cult teachings? lolololol! No wonder nobody trust ah tiongs and they are the most disliked everywhere like wumao
https://asiatimes.com/2025/02/chinese-cr...m-hostage/
WTF?! How come ah tiong go everywhere to scam, cheat, rob and steal like wumao lolololololol!

Is this ccp cult teachings? lolololol! No wonder nobody trust ah tiongs and they are the most disliked everywhere like wumao

10-03-2025, 02:47 PM
Think Thai Immigration Officers are targeting a few groups
asking for SGD500 . . .. and even SGD$1,000 or so
those foreigners in transit and must catch their net leg of flight
asking for SGD500 . . .. and even SGD$1,000 or so
those foreigners in transit and must catch their net leg of flight