tiong mother biased son not filial reflects how 5000 years of filial piety is

5000 year of barbaric culture 

https://fb.watch/k_K2ABKwZU/

(06-06-2023, 05:45 PM)AngTehKor Wrote:  Stop posting fake articles you China/Chinese hater.

shut up lupcheong

https://media.tenor.com/oNaCRbvHu3oAAAAM...kinson.gif https://media.tenor.com/WFZRHGMRPFMAAAAM...-bored.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif

Barbarian come in already

How can do this to own parents hmmmm

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao kaki kong kaki reply kaki song wai wai liao lah cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif

Hehee see their desperate attempts to drown off the reality and anything that reveals the ccp for what they are...

Very fun... Cause they are really so desperate they can only repeat the same words and be even more shameful hahaha

How to be racist to own race you stupid lupcheong

TS Huat ah!!!  Laughing

https://www.helsinkitimes.fi/china-news/...ganda.html

A 500-million-dollar business! America's state-sponsored anti-China propaganda

http://eng.chinamil.com.cn/OPINIONS_2091...2Dboggling

US goes further to spend $300 million annually smearing China

TS Huat big big ah!!!  Rotfl

Wumao dog

(12-06-2023, 08:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  TS Huat ah!!!  Laughing

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s buay song hor jjww liao lah cheo kau peng 
https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif

Cant see the article..is it the recent stupid china kid who call the police to arrest his ccp father because the father scold him at a restaurant?

(12-06-2023, 08:37 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  TS Huat ah!!!  Laughing

Wah all amdk arse lickers stooge’s sedia marching in liao LOL sucking licking extremely hard hard liao lah cheo kau peng 
https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/3MBb9OcZK-IAAAAM...o-rupp.gif https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif

https://www.wfla.com/news/florida/florid...es-police/

(13-06-2023, 01:31 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Cant see the article..is it the recent stupid china kid who call the police to arrest his ccp father because the father scold him at a restaurant?

This father is YOU !!! Angry

(12-08-2023, 09:26 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Ah tiongs are really barbaric and evil. Even beating own mother to death.
What a scumbag.

TRIGGERED LIAO LAH 
PUKIMAK HUMJI LIAO LAH CHEO KAU PENG 
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(06-06-2023, 05:40 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote:  5000 year of barbaric culture 

https://fb.watch/k_K2ABKwZU/

You forget to eat medicine? Rotfl
Becos of 1 idiot, you blame the few billions ppl and their ancestor culture.

(13-06-2023, 01:31 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Cant see the article..is it the recent stupid china kid who call the police to arrest his ccp father because the father scold him at a restaurant?

correct the son commented

[Image: Zl3ylmy.gif]

Education failure ?

(13-08-2023, 08:51 AM)FangFang Wrote:  Education failure ?

Not education issue.
It is her conscience already makan by dog lah. Rotfl

父母是他自己投胎选的,能怪谁?
或许今世是还母亲的债。

[Image: 1-D05166-B-CCD0-4-AB8-AD3-F-30-B8-EBE435-DA.jpg]
https://media.tenor.com/NCgpL5JEUucAAAAM...d-jack.gif
[Image: NYPICHPDPICT000006795562.jpg]

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s your favourite daddies culture hor cheo kau peng hor 
https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(12-08-2023, 10:46 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You forget to eat medicine? Rotfl
Becos of 1 idiot, you blame the few billions ppl and their ancestor culture.

Bolixin666 is known for anti chinese values.
you can use  世界公民,殖人, 1450 to describe him  Big Grin

(13-08-2023, 10:37 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Bolixin666 is known for anti chinese values.
you can use  世界公民,殖人, 1450 to describe him  Big Grin

Triple sick and his clone humji liao lah 
https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

Flg cult followers are shame to people of Chinese race.  

Useless AMTK svker.  

Ah tiongs are really barbaric and evil. Beating own mother to death. What a scumbag.

No wonder wumao so triggered and not happy LOLOLOLOLOL!