https://youtu.be/i2K2_6L2FVE
tiong pretend to be a monk and beg for money in england..
cityhantam pls stop your comrade from cheating pple
06-02-2025, 08:49 AM
cityhantam, dont waste time worshipping ccp
06-02-2025, 09:20 AM
Ccp really good at all kinds of scam n cheat they can think of. If only they can put their brain to good use i think they can be world number 1. Too bad heaven is fair. LoL
06-02-2025, 09:21 AM
(06-02-2025, 09:20 AM)Sharexchange Wrote: Ccp really good at all kinds of scam n cheat they can think of. If only they can put their brain to good use i think they can be world number 1. Too bad heaven is fair. LoL
Talk like China has crashed. U dont use China goods and ex PRC wife ?

23-02-2025, 03:39 AM
(06-02-2025, 08:48 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote: cityhantam pls stop your comrade from cheating pple
monk dont ask for money or donation.
they are only allow to ask for food.
25-02-2025, 02:07 PM
TRIGGERED HOR
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your siblings sama sama like you stay in UK lor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
PUNDEK PUKIMAK POOR THING LAST NIGHT CAN'T SLEEP SUCKING XI JINPING DICK LMAO CORRECT OR NOT ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your siblings sama sama like you stay in UK lor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
PUNDEK PUKIMAK POOR THING LAST NIGHT CAN'T SLEEP SUCKING XI JINPING DICK LMAO CORRECT OR NOT ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
25-02-2025, 03:06 PM
Wah another hardworking ahtiong! While ermaos hide at home waiting for mama to feed
25-02-2025, 03:17 PM
Recently i saw some beggar in markets too. I think is tiong beggars selling tissues and leg wrapped up in knee&ankle&thigh guard. Look fake... to me. Ignore them....

26-02-2025, 06:45 PM
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/phi...id-4951101
https://www.scmp.com/news/asia/southeast...-farm-raid
https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/gen...in-bangkok
WTF?! How come so many ah tiong scammers and cheaters going everywhere to beg for money? lololololol!

Third world china economy so jialat and have no jobs until ah tiong have to become beggars in other countries? lolololol!

No wonder is not called sick man of asia/东亚病夫 for nothing
https://www.scmp.com/news/asia/southeast...-farm-raid
https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/gen...in-bangkok
WTF?! How come so many ah tiong scammers and cheaters going everywhere to beg for money? lololololol!

Third world china economy so jialat and have no jobs until ah tiong have to become beggars in other countries? lolololol!

No wonder is not called sick man of asia/东亚病夫 for nothing

26-02-2025, 07:01 PM
(25-02-2025, 02:07 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: TRIGGERED HOR
Pundek Pukimak the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s POOR THING LAST NIGHT CAN'T SLEEP SUCKING XI JINPING DICK LMAO CORRECT OR NOT ARSE LICKERS STOOGE’S
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif https://media.tenor.com/2c1Qcz3Dl-QAAAAM...-wayne.gif